Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration of Instagram feeds into their stores, highlighting its reliability, efficiency, and professional design. It's easy to use, even for those without advanced technical skills, and is effective in showcasing products and boosting sales. The customer service is noted for its quick and effective responses. The app is recommended for its functionality, support, and affordability.

September 15, 2020

Love this app, just what I needed for my website and the customer service is fast and helpful. Highly recommended!!

Grip On Safety
Australia
About 3 years using the app
May 15, 2020

Very quick setup compared to some others, support replied within minutes, great app - especially with the changes to in theme instagram feeds.

Borghese
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 5, 2020

I love this app! I love That is shows my customers my Instagram feed and encourages them to follow me on Instagram! ♥️

juliacatherinesboutique
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 15, 2021

Fantastic app, looks great on my website and the customer service is outstanding. Lightning fast response. Highly recommended.

Love Hype and Glory
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
May 31, 2021

Very happy with this app, rapid replies, help and solutions. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend it.

MAMAZOO Brasil
Brazil
Almost 3 years using the app
March 5, 2020

Needed a Instagram feed that was clean, has customization options and was easy to install. Ticked all the boxes and support was quick to respond when needed. Definitely worth trying.

unborn.co
Netherlands
Almost 3 years using the app
January 27, 2021

I had an issue with getting the slider to work properly on my website. Within 5 minutes of sending the email, a representative was contacting me. My issues was resolved within 15 minutes. They were so helpful and made something that could have been so stressful, stress free. Thanks.

A Bundle of Joy Boutique LLC
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 17, 2020

So simple to install, very happy to have different options for the layout, and when I contacted customer service for some help, they had fixed my small issue within minutes.

the source
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
January 20, 2021

Such a helpful team! We had switched our theme for our site and had deleted the app by accident while changing our site up. We gave them a quick email and they have helped us throughout the process to get it back onto our new site. We would recommend this instagram app to every store. It has an appealing look and slider feature that many apps do not offer. Thank you again for all the help

nine2five apparel
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited January 9, 2020

Very easy to install and customise, even for a technophobe like me! Raised the game of my site, looks very professional apart from the social media marketing benefits. It would be even better if it included stories and highlights. Have yet to see if it will pull in a video post

JTEESinc
Spain
Almost 3 years using the app