Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to seamlessly integrate their Instagram feed into their Shopify store, enhancing their site's visual appeal. Many commend its user-friendly customization, effective customer service, and contribution to increased sales and social media visibility. It's also praised for its affordability, value for money, and professional aesthetic.

August 4, 2020

I installed this app on my shopify site to showcase our IG feed and to gain traction to our social medial platforms. I love the way that it looks and was extremely user friendly to install (and uninstall, should you choose to do so). Highly recommend!

Right by Earth
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 27, 2020

Super easy to set up and user friendly. Works immediately. Great app highly recommend it....LOVE it!

LOVE SOCK COMPANY
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 6, 2019

Great app and I really love the function to have Instagram Posts on my website. When I had problems installing the app I got super fast service and the problem was fixed in no time! Thanks

Gwang Koreansk Hudpleie
Norway
Over 3 years using the app
April 14, 2020

very good price , good customer service , very easy to set up , great app . I recommend

shopperout
Morocco
Over 3 years using the app
August 23, 2019

We are grateful for this app that adds and makes our Instagram feed look professional on our website. Thanks, guys!

Vintage Hip Décor
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 21, 2020

Wonderful app. Automatically updates when feed changes. Customer support is quick and helpful. Very accommodating to personal custom needs.

THE SUN JEWELERS
United States
About 3 years using the app
November 24, 2020

Great app! Easy to use and quick support if required. No need to for any coding experience, one button to install app onto your website. =)

Lash Lounge by Alexandra
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Raptor Media replied November 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words :)

April 18, 2020

AMAZING SERVICE. Highly recommend. Super fast with helping me out! And this app is great and make your website look more professional. Will continue to always use this app. Raptor media you are awesome!!!

Blue Jane Collection
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 15, 2020

Love this app, just what I needed for my website and the customer service is fast and helpful. Highly recommended!!

Grip On Safety
Australia
About 3 years using the app
May 15, 2020

Very quick setup compared to some others, support replied within minutes, great app - especially with the changes to in theme instagram feeds.

Borghese
United States
About 3 years using the app