Reviews (389)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration of Instagram feeds into their stores, highlighting its reliability, efficiency, and professional design. It's easy to use, even for those without advanced technical skills, and is effective in showcasing products and boosting sales. The customer service is noted for its quick and effective responses. The app is recommended for its functionality, support, and affordability.

March 1, 2020

This has to be the easiest app I have added! Simple, very quick to install and easily customisable.

Le Buste
Australia
26 minutes using the app
November 5, 2019

Love our this app lets my customers see what is going on with my social media. It gives it a great add to my website and ties everything together so well.

Vintage Creek Store
United States
26 minutes using the app
Edited September 18, 2020

This app was extremely useful and made my website look so much better very easy to use and fast. 10/10 would recommend.

Lorisglasses
United States
26 minutes using the app
September 23, 2020

easy to install and free...
easy to install and free...
easy to install and free...
easy to install and free...

Globreeze
Taiwan
24 minutes using the app
January 15, 2020

Great app. Easy to use. Looks great. I needed a little help installing (because I am terrible at this sort of thing). They responded immediately. Did what I needed, instead of explaining to me how to do (how great is that!). Great response. Excellent customer service!!!

jipsē candles
United States
18 minutes using the app
Edited February 26, 2020

The app looks so sleek, exactly what we were looking for! The installation was also very easy and took us about 2 minutes to set up.

DNA Hair Tools
United States
18 minutes using the app
Edited July 10, 2020

This is amazing! I was desperate that my instagram feed had stopped working until I found this app! Easy to use and it looks great... 10000% recomemnded

Audiofilia.com
Mexico
17 minutes using the app
November 12, 2020

I downloaded the app and within 5 minutes everything was setup and visible on my site. Highly recommend!

Herra Refur
Iceland
16 minutes using the app
September 15, 2021

The app is simple to apply, beautiful and clear layout!, and its free to use. Appreciate the contribution :)

Guardii
Hong Kong SAR
12 minutes using the app
June 15, 2021

Super easy and quick to get insta on your site!! I was able to get setup in less than five minutes.

KOKOON
United States
11 minutes using the app