Shop Instagram Feed & UGC

Shop Instagram Feed & UGC

by Growave

NEW API! Shoppable Instafeed that sell

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 282 reviews

Cantik Swimwear

I recently moved over after having used four sixty for the past few years. This app not only has more features, but it is also a fraction of the price. Integration is fast, you can either do it yourself or the team jump on & do it for you. They are so accommodating with custom requests & just happy to help. Already loving it. Thank you

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Allow me to welcome you as a new member of our family, Cantik Swimwear. And thank you so much for your 5-star review! 💞

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. It is our goal to make our app intuitive & easy to use, but we are also always there for our customers and happy to help in any matter they have. ✨

We are thrilled that you are already loving your experience with us. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

Thanks again for your kind words! Hoping for further fruitful cooperation with you! 😊

Southshore Fine Linens

Support is great and fast to response! Instagram feed works great and has multiple custom options. Also it's easy to create custom instagram galleries using specific hashtags.

Rhea cycling

This app is really great. You can showcase selected photos from your instagram on each product page or have a separate page with all your instagram photos that people can see and buy from.
I've contacted their support number of times for specific questions that required their dev team to do something for me. They always did it in few hours. I've rarely seen such high level of support. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Hi Rhea cycling, thanks a lot for the recommendation and for taking the time to share your experience with us! 😍

That is absolutely right! You can display your Instagram photos in a beautiful gallery on the site and even make them shoppable by tagging your products on photos, so customers can easily find products they saw on Instagram and purchase them within one click. We are so happy to see you are taking the most out of our app!

Special thanks for mentioning the work of our support and development teams. It is our job, and always a pleasure to make our customers’ experience fun and easy. ❤️

Fitness Hub Shop

This app does exactly what we need it to and there customer service is fast and very helpful. I recommend!

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!😊

We work hard on our functionality and it is so pleasing to hear that our efforts resonated with you.

Thank you for trusting us!💖

SOFIE LODGE

This app is amazing! It is very easy to use. There are two features that make it stands out. First, it can tag product in the gallery, even though I do not have an official IG Shop available. Second, it takes visitors through the product page when they click, rather than take them out to the Instagram. This is huge! Coz you don't want to send customers away from the shop. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Appreciate your praise, SOFIE LODGE🙌

Our team is glad to know that you are finding our app easy to use.

We are proud to offer the most complete Instagram app. As you’ve mentioned, our app allows tag products, which helps shop visitors easily find and buy liked items. Also, pop-up lets shop visitors view all photos and information without leaving your Shopify site.

It is the biggest reward, when customers recommend us!🌟

KEYPER, LLC

This app has worked very well for us. The ability to convert view to sales with the Shop capabilities is terrific. And their support has been prompt and friendly.

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thanks, KEYPER, LLC for sharing your feedback 😊
Our team is delighted to see our purpose being fulfilled! We strive to offer best performing features and bring value to your store. Boosting sales and enhancing shopping experience is our main priority.

Thanks for choosing us💕

ZH Fitness

Really easy to use and a handy alternative to what I had before. Support is very helpful! Everything working just fine.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thanks, ZH Fitness for a lovely review!

Glad we hit the mark for you ✌It’s so motivating to know you are satisfied with our app.

Don’t forget to tag products in your gallery. By adding the tags you can let customers easily find the liked products in the Instagram gallery instead of searching them on your site.

Louise's Party Deals

Really easy to use. Friendly helpful support that go above and beyond to ensure you understand how the app works and how to get the most out of it many thanks

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thanks for a wonderful review! Support team is delighted to see your appreciation✨

Our main priority is to ensure merchants are comfortable with the app. After all, good performance depends on how well you set everything up. And here comes Support team to the rescue 😉

Tido Home

Perfect APP and the customer service is nice! Thanks a lot for this amazing APP. Highly recommend....

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Appreciate your positive feedback!🌟

Glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we will make sure to keep up a perfect performance.

It’s the biggest reward, when merchants recommend us!

Rolife

Nice app as far, it's flexible on my opinion, and the customer service is really great. I did have some issues during operating, they are very helpful.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thanks for your review! 👍 We value every feedback and take it very seriously.

So happy, you’ve mentioned the flexibility of our app. We offer a wide range of layout and design options, but most importantly we love making custom changes to fit esthetic of your store.

Do let us know in case of any suggestions or any special request that you have.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29