Shop Instagram Feed & UGC

Shop Instagram Feed & UGC

by Growave

Shoppable Instagram gallery that sell. Instagram Shop + Slider

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 293 reviews

PIRKEY

This app is a must! They help you with any request or problems you may have! They respond fast and are very friendly!

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Greetings of the day team at PIRKEY,❤️

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your kind words are very important to us. They truly motivate our team to move forward and improve the service and functions of our lovely app🙏🏻.

Do let us know in case of any suggestions or any requests that you have. We are always ready to help you with great pleasure!

Bravado Designs USA

Really incredible app and superb support. I spoke to other apps that offered similar features for $500 a month!

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

Greetings of the day team at Bravado Designs USA❤️,

We are sending you a token of love and much appreciation for your time and for sharing your precious thoughts. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide good help. If there is anything more for which you may require our help, don’t hesitate to contact us🙏🏻.

nO aUTHORITY sHOP

This application is awesome! It is very intuitive, so it is easy to use. In addition, the feedback is very fast when you experience discomfort.

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Hello there team at nO aUTHORITY sHOP,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. It means the world to us since we make every effort to deliver the best product and effective support❤️.

We are over the moon to know that your experience is comfortable and easy here at
Shop Instagram Feed & UGC. We will never let our beloved merchants feel discomfort, we are here to go beyond and above to fulfill requirements and support when needed.

We deeply appreciate that you have chosen us 🙏🏻🤗.

I Love Tunics

We have been using this app on our website ilovetunics.com and very happy with how it's going. Customer Service is phenomenal! they have accommodated every single request of ours with a smile and promptly. The app works great and cross promotes insta = Two thumbs up from our side

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Heeey, team at I Love Tunics, thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us your amazing review. 😍

Our team always goes above and beyond to provide good customer service and fulfill queries in a timely manner, and we are so pleased that we hit the mark for you! ✨

Great to see how the shoppable gallery perfectly fits your store, making it easier for customers to purchase your beautiful products.

It was a pleasure to work with your team and we look forward to many years of fruitful cooperation with you. 💖

KUALA STYLE

This application is extremely recommended ! exactly what I have looking for, the support team are very responsive and quickly for any issue.
Absolutely amazing application to be honest!!! This is the best decision I have ever made with Shopify applications

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Words can not describe how much we are grateful to you for leaving such an insightful review team at KUALA STYLE 🙏🏻❤️,

Know that you brought common gesture to an uncommon level and made our day. We feel so lucky to have you on the list of our beloved customers and we will go above and beyond to meet your expectations and keep the consistency.

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts, your opinion is very important to us.

I'd like to remind you if you need any assistant we are just one email away 💌😘.

Sumatra Active

great customer service! they keep supporting and helping. it looks amazing on our website. we tried serval IG apps and this is by far the best out there!

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Good day, team at Sumatra Active😻,

You have our utmost gratitude and respect for taking your time to share feedback. Every review is very important to us🙏🏻.

It was such a pleasure serving you and we hope that you will give us a chance to support you for many years in the future. It worth noting that the Instagram gallery perfectly suits your amazing store and the layout of the gallery gives the mood that your site delivers.

Please feel free to reach out if you have requests or notes. We are always happy to see you❤️.

Berties Clothing

This app is easy to use and displays well on our website. The set up was simple with no hassle. Very quick and efficient support.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Greetings of the day team at Berties Clothing,😻

Insanely cool that we have a chance to evidence such a great review. Please be informed that each and every word left here is very important for us, therefore we would like to extend our sincerest gratitude to you for your generous gesture. 💞

Such amazing feedback just made our day, words will fail to explain our gratefulness and happiness. Special thanks for giving us these magnificent emotions.

We strongly believe that together we will achieve grand success.🌱

Eyefood Factory France

This app can help you to achieve some cool stuff. We are using it to promote our paintings, especially to showcase combinaison as to help clients taking their decisions. We create an menu item with a link to the page and clients like the fact that can just click on the tag and buy..like on IG but without exiting the website. On an admin side, I like you can configure the app to auto publish everything or only tagged products. In our case, we only want to publish pictures of our IG that show 2 products or more together and it is very easy to manage. The support is also very efficient. They helped with he design of the page but also to tweak some text . The app is flexible and you can translate all text without paying any extra.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Dear team at Eyefood Factory France, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this lovely review! 😇

It is beyond pleasing to see how our Shoppable Instagram app is helping you to promote your beautiful paintings. 😍 A separate page with your Instagram gallery indeed makes it a lot easier for your customers to find items they saw on your Instagram, and purchase them just within a few clicks. ✨

We are so thrilled that you are taking the most out of our app and find it flexible & very easy to manage. In any cases, we’re always there and ready to assist you!

Thank you, once again for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again.💖

The Beauty Crop UK

We are using the app for a while now and we love it. The customer service is very responsive and helpful if we need any assistance! Highly recommend

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Thank you so much for finding the time and leaving such a sweet review! 😍

We are beyond grateful that you chose us to assist you along the journey of The Beauty Corp UK to humankind beautification.

Having a customer like you is a pleasure for us, and your trust helps our team get better and better every day. We too will always try our best to help you grow even more! 😇

So Not Size Zero

Great and polite customer service that goes the extra mile with step by step screenshots on what to do! (: Just take note that they don't work on weekends so no one would replying to you until Monday!

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Greetings of the day team at So Not Size Zero,

Allow us to express our earnest and sincerest gratitude to you for taking your time to leave such a magnificent review. 🥰🙏🏻

Thank you for noticing our efforts to deliver excellent and efficient assistance. We constantly try hard, only for our customers. We also admire your ability to see and point to the field which we must improve. We are indebted to you for your support and contribution to our achievement and growth. We assure you that we are putting all forces to have the support 24/7 however we hope that we will succeed to do it more efficiently in the near future. 🤞🏻🥳

Million thanks and hope to see more glorious years ahead of us.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30