Reviews (114)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customizability, and effectiveness in displaying Instagram feeds on their websites. Features such as tracking multiple hashtags and filtering accounts are highly valued. The seamless integration with Shopify's homepage builder and the ability to boost conversions by showcasing Instagram posts on cart pages are also praised. Merchants commend the aesthetic appeal, cost-effectiveness, and the prompt, efficient customer service.

May 17, 2018

Excellent Instagram feed with great customization options and a super clean layout.

Lusso Movements
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 29, 2016

I judge a company not just by their product, but by how things are handled when something goes wrong. Everything was great, something got screwed up (99% certain it was by me), and they fixed it quick and easy like. Everything is awesome.

River Peak Apothecary
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 8, 2020

I use this app to add my Instagram feed to my home page. It looks even better than it did before when I was using the one in my template and I have more features, thanks!

Vemtl
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Elfsight replied April 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your great feedback! Have a lovely user experience!

February 7, 2019

I used the app to incorporate my instagram feed on the website. It was easy to do and straightforward. I wish I could run the entire length of the instagram feed on the site.

M F L O R E N S
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 17, 2017

Works great, love the clean look & reasonable cost! 1/2 the cost of a similar app we were using before & I think InstaShow has more features.
Also, very helpful customer service when the app didn't work with my website at first (site needed updates).

Shop Beached
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 19, 2017

Customer service is great and app is easy to use.

Meditationrings
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
April 18, 2016

Fantastic app! Does exactly what I need and the support team is fantastic and replies right away! Would recommend 100%

Bodyco
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
May 3, 2017

This app was really easy to install and looks great in a feed across the bottom of every page. It is also our gallery page - which shows images by our customers using various hashtags.

When it broke, they were quick and helpful! It broke because I didn't update my theme properly and was missing my entire ajax-cart.js, and they were so nice and helped me identify where the error was, even though it wasn't their fault.

We love how this app looks on our site. www.jaobrand.com Thanks!

Jaowholesale
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 18, 2021

Quick to get up and running and very user friendly. Support was great and responsive. Matches site aesthetic well.

Hilo Nutrition
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Elfsight replied May 19, 2021

Hello,

We are so thrilled to receive such a positive feedback!

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our top priority and it is really pleasant to hear that the app we make suits you just well and you’re happy with the support.

We are always there to help you!

Thank you again for the review!

Kind regards,
Elfsight

June 22, 2016

This app does a great job of showcasing our Instagram feed on our website. I had a few challenges getting the app working with our theme. Andrew at Elfsight responded to my questions very quickly and helped us to get some coding issues worked out. Fantastic product and service!

Nuknuuk Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app