Reviews (441)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing complex shipping scenarios with its extensive customization options. It's praised for its smart boxing feature, which promotes greener shipping and cost reduction. Merchants appreciate the reliable performance, user-friendly interface, and exceptional customer support. The testing feature, allowing merchants to verify their setup before going live, is also valued. It's reported to significantly improve shipping processes by integrating with multiple carrier accounts for accurate rate calculation. It's ideal for businesses with complex shipping needs, including domestic and international shipping, free shipping, oversize items, and complex variants.

February 1, 2023

great service! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Living Barrel
Canada
2 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied February 3, 2023

Thank you very much for this very brief and very enthusiastic review! Our team is always here to continue providing the great service you have come to know and expect, so please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Edited September 23, 2020

Very customizable app. Was able to group # of items per shipping container, and automatically charge for a second container if more items were purchased. Able to set different conditions for different product types. Support has been amazing, pre- and post-purchase. Highly recommend

Music Posters And More
United States
1 day using the app
August 19, 2022

I signed up because Paul is brilliant and the only reason I will keep paying for this app. Excellent app and reliable support.

Studio Ready
United States
1 day using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied August 22, 2022

Thank you for sharing this! We're glad your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been such a positive one. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

We think Paul is pretty amazing, too!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Edited November 5, 2019

Customer support has responded to me within an hour each time I've asked a question. Their app documentation is also really good.

I was able to build the exact shipping scenarios for my carrier accounts through Intuitive's interface AND test all of it for free on my own schedule with their amazing test mode feature.

If you want to collect exact shipping charges for all of your shipping zones and create specific rules for users based on tags as well this app will get it done.

Trxstle
United States
1 day using the app
August 27, 2022

I use this app to manage different vendors and specific shipping requirements for each of them. Honestly, this app made it a breeze! The customer service is stellar! Even if you think it's complicated they made it seem like it was pretty standard and out-the-box. Would definitely recommend it!

Keltur
United States
About 23 hours using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied September 7, 2022

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate the kinds words about Intuitive Shipping and our support team. We're here to help if you have any questions or concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

February 23, 2022

I just installed this and so far so good. I will say this has been the easiest app for me to set-up on my own. Shipping is calculating properly and I am thankful for that because shipping has been a pain!

Captivating Candle Supply
United States
About 20 hours using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied February 25, 2022

Thanks for taking a few moments to share this. We know that shipping can be complex, and that every store has unique requirements, so it's great to hear this feedback about our ease-of-use. If you do run into any challenges, or if you have questions about Intuitive Shipping, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

August 5, 2019

Great app with a lot of features to make your shipping accurate! I'm personally waiting for their newest version that could allow more boxes to be added, Paul was a great help and I cannot wait for the new update! We use 30+ boxes in our system because we sell a lot of different products of different size that get bought together.

Obsessed Garage
United States
24 days using the app
January 28, 2023

this app is 980 a complaint and doesn't follow the guidelines to help people with disabilities function that's not compatible with the screen readers for one number two I have not received any support or help. I reached out several times, and had several meetings and no one to turn the damn they don't respond for the app support which is hurting me and my shipping process has been waiting patiently for several weeks just expire. . The bottom of the bottom line is don't trust these people it's very well decorated, but it does not perform to its own standards. I'm very unhappy and dissatisfied and I can I get no assistance, so I'm just gonna have to report this again to the ADA bought a complaint for people with

Miracle Spritz
United States
25 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied January 28, 2023

I'm so sorry to hear this has been your experience with Intuitive Shipping. Please know that we offer advanced support services to customers with disabilities where required. So, to get you configured asap, let's figure out why our ticket replies and calendar bookings aren't hitting your inbox.

I hope my reply here prompts you to check your junk or spam folders. Paul has sent another email to the address on file from the support ticket you submitted and through your store's contact us form. My assumption is that our communication is being routed to your junk or spam folder.

Our team is more than happy to help get you configured today. If you could share some ways we can make the app easier to navigate, we would greatly appreciate any suggestions, so future customers have a better experience.

Again, I am sorry that this has been your experience with Intuitive.

Warm regard,
Sharon Green
CEO/Co-founder

March 24, 2021

Amazing product and support. The app literally does anything you may need for shipping - and the support is super helpful and quick

Cavalor Direct
United Kingdom
About 17 hours using the app
Edited December 2, 2017

This app is a DREAM!

My shop (www.tanninaquatics.com) utilizes two different shipping options for some unique products, as well as a variety of international options. I was tearing my hair out trying to find an app that could accommodate my needs. That's when I saw a forum post on this product. I went for it and am completely blown away! Not only does this app overcome any shortcomings of the basic Shopify shipping, it's literally the answer to all of your shipping customization prayers. The potential for customizations is unlimited.

I shot an email to Sharon on a Friday night- and not only did she get back to me the next morning with a "Yeah, we CAN do that!"- she offered to have me set up a Skype session THAT DAY with Joel, the developer...and he not only talked me through the process, but made numerous helpful suggestions and took the time to explain how the logic worked...and he LISTENED to what I needed. I'm a complete doofus on the tech side, but Joel made this a pleasant and straightforward process! Integration with Shopify is super easy and...well, surprisingly INTUITIVE- like the name! This is literally like having a custom shipping program. And with individuals like Sharon and Joel standing behind what they do, it's incredibly satisfying to work with them.

These people absolutely love what they do and it shows! I see this app becoming THE custom shipping app for many Shopify stores. I would not hesitate for a second to get this app and take advantage of the amazing service that they offer! I don't usually jump for joy about stuff like this, but Intuitive Shipping is really helping me to take my business to the next level with this app!

Do yourself a favor and check this one out! And tell everyone you know once you get it installed!

-Scott

Tannin Agatics
United States
About 10 hours using the app