Inventory Source , 215 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
April 3, 2024

Been using the App for over 2 years and never had any technical issues. Staff are responsive when making contact and also take onboard recommendations

Natural Euphoria
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
April 2, 2024

I have been using Inventory Source for over a year now. I am very happy with both the product, the team behind it. The learning curve at the beginning take a little time. Once you learn, you can add products and make changes fast

Sex-Toys-For-Christians
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 9, 2024

Amazing app! Been using them for years and they keep things going perfectly for my business!

Repair Shop Life
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 2, 2024

Great app, i was able to load all my produces from my supplier to my store

Brooklyn Equipment
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 2, 2024

This app is efficient. I had 2 integrations previously which they provided details introduction of how to integrated my store into their system. Sometimes I had issues and chat is always available and resolved my issues quickly. I sent email and the response quickly came back within 24 hours. Understandably that no one will sit by email and monitor 24/7, so response within 24 hours is reasonable. If any stores want to integrate big suppliers with lots of products to your Shopify store, I'd definitely recommend Inventory Source. Thank you.

WorkPlayTravel Store
United States
7 months using the app
Edited December 18, 2014

I originally reserved my review until I was able to understand all of their features, use the ones I needed, and experience their customer support so I could offer a well-informed review. Well, I must say that Inventory Source has exceeded my expectations!

You see I'm all about efficiency and the more time I save doing tedious tasks, the more I can devote towards other aspects of establishing my brand. They offer a host of robust features and customization options that I didn't fully appreciate until I found I could use them to save me hours of "manual labor" keeping my survival kit website updated. I swear by their automation services to keep my inventory up-to-date, especially with multiple vendors, which is a huge time-saver since I don't have to rely on vendor emails/update lists and frequent checks to the vendor websites to see if any products are out of stock, new ones added, or prices have changed. I've also grown to appreciate their price control tool and all of its options, which kept me from having to go into every single product and manually adjust base vendor prices (flat amount or percentage markups/discounts, MAP based pricing, minimum/maximum prices...just to name a few). Can you imagine how long that would take if your site had hundreds, or a few thousand SKUs?

By choice, my own customer support questions have always been via email, and the answers to my questions were always courteous and prompt (usually withing a few hours unless I submitted it in the middle of the night). So no problems there. I've also noticed that they've introduced a brand new interface for the back-end of their site which is MUCH more user-friendly than what they had before.

Overall, very deserving of a 5-Star rating.

TrueSurvivalKit.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 28, 2020

Really it is very good app for integrating suppliers products the respective store. I have amazing experience with this app. The support team is very super and always helpful. I have only one issue about the charges. If they can fix $33 per supplier will be more beneficial to them because each seller will join with more suppliers integration. My big thanks.

SHOPPERS SHOP
United States
Over 8 years using the app
August 12, 2018

Great service, willing to go that extra mile to get new integrations done and working perfectly. Thank you.

Mypleasurebox
United States
Over 6 years using the app
August 12, 2018

Keeps up with the demand with multiple updates ever day.

Jewelrygrove
United States
About 6 years using the app
July 28, 2017

I have used the app for a number of years and it certainly helps me with my store as adjusting stock levels and out of stock items when I carry over 3000 items myself would be close to impossible.Customer service is prompt when needed and as a drop shipper this app saves many hours of work.

kevin@erotic-superstore.com

Erotic Superstore
Canada
Over 5 years using the app