Invoice Falcon

Automated PDF invoices, receipts, packing slips. Tax Compliant

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 297 reviews

OTSO

Location Andorra
Time spent using app About 2 months

The good thing is you can edit everything before printing in pdf. That's what I needed. Really Great customer team.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you like the app and that it is useful to you.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon

Blue Collar Clothing Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

We use this app for all of our invoicing. It takes a lot of the guess work out of creating an invoice and makes it really clean for ourselves and the customer. There are a few things that need tweaking but Invoice Falcon's support staff has been very open to my suggestions and has taken action when I ask. Five stars for incredible support staff!

Developer reply

March 10, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you like the app and the support. We definitely love listening to our customer's suggestions and improving our app.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon

Benti Store

Location Germany
Time spent using app 22 days

A great app. Simple to set up, and you can modify the invoice in almost any way that you want. Thanks to the Falcon team.

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you like the app and that it is useful to you.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon

Takemoto Packaging Online

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 8 months

Great app and truly excellent service from the Invoice Falcon team. I even suggested adding a new function to be able to sort and search invoices by customer etc., including those prepared offline. It took a couple of months, but they have now added this function and it works beautifully, making this a great tool to manage orders and invoices both on and off Shopify.

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you like the app and that it is useful to you.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon

Flex Pipe USA

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Does exactly what I need. Easy to Edit, Send, Download and Print. Good apps are hard to find, but this developer/company understands how the process works!!!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you like the app and that it is useful to you.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon

LifeTec Rescue Manikins

Location Australia
Time spent using app 12 days

Great app and the service is even better! I needed the ability to send quotes with more information than Shopify permit, and this worked perfectly.

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you like the app and that it is useful to you.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon

Easytiff - extensions de cheveux

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

The best invoice program I found so far. You can also make a bulk csv file of all transactions per month. A feature I found difficult to find with other apps.

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you like the app and that it is useful to you.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon

Grizzly Holds

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 2 years

I use this app to create all of our invoices and packing slips. This is very easy to use/edit invoices and I would recommend it to any business. Their help team is also very fast to reply

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you like the app and that it is useful to you.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon

Black Rabbit Service Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

We use this app to send our customers a PDF quote and invoice for equipment sales that we have built as draft orders in our Shopify Admin. It works great for this purpose. My only real request is it would be nice to be able to do a little more customization of the layout of the PDF, (e.g. selecting fonts), but overall the app is great and works as intended. We did have to reach out to support regarding an error related to emailing quotes specifically but the service was excellent and the issue was resolved within a day. Definitely recommend Invoice Falcon to anyone who wants to be able to send estimates and invoices in PDF Format but still use the Shopify admin for building orders or tracking inventory.

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you like the app and that it is useful to you. Be assured we will work on your suggestions and write to you once we implement them.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon

Discount Planet

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app for companies that need professional invoices. Also useful when invoices are not sent by default but only at the request of the customer.

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you like the app and that it is useful to you.

Regards,
Invoice Falcon