Invoice Hero

Invoice Hero

by MLVeda

Download order Invoice, Send automated professional Invoice

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 108 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Pumpables

Horrendous. We didn't even use this app as it couldn't support multi currency.

To our horror we then discovered it was sending automatic default emails in broken English to our customers from our *admin* email (not even our customer facing support email), and revealing personal company info.

Massive fail.

To the developers: if you are going to have automated default emails, at least get someone to make sure they are in good English.

"Thank you for providing us the opportunity to do business with you. You will find the invoice for your recent order, attached with this mail.

Signed,
[CEO's personal contact details]

Plz, just no.

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

Thanks for the feedback!
If you wish to edit the mail content or to generate invoices in multiple currencies please contact us at support@mlveda.com.

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team

CleanGrow Sensors

doesn't work, installed, doesnt let me make an invoice from an order, wasted my time............................................

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

You can create invoice of the order which you receive after installing the app.