iThink Logistics

iThink Logistics

Price: Free
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
129 reviews
129 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
129 reviews
Edited January 23, 2023

The app is easy to use , have been using this for the past 6 months. The service is phenomenal and quick by Sneha, my account manager.. I recommend this app personally, go for it!

Garspelle
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 10, 2023

Very good customer service and friendly staff they have. On each and every step, they help me to improve my website's delivery ratio.

Western Dress
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 29, 2022

iThink Logistics strive hard to get the shipment delivered to our customer on time and at the remotest location. NDR and RTO are also considerably reduced.
Special thanks to our POC Sneha Tervankar for taking prompt action.
Looking forward to have long term partnership with iThink as our preferred ecommerce partner.

Mecraaz
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 28, 2022

We have been in the eCommerce business for so many years, was always facing the problem with NDR many times we use to get fake remarks. Now we are shipping with iThink Logistics and the problem of NDR is fully solved and they have a user-friendly dashboard and I am making more profits now and getting live NDR reports. iThink helped us to reduce RTO 10 %. Also out customer Success executive Arbaz is very helpful he visits our office time to time to assist us.

Malli Silk
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 9, 2022

I am using this app since 2+ years, whenever we faces any issue my account manger Devanshi & Arbaaz are on toes to help me out, I would suggest every Ecommerce seller to experience their services as they are having experienced & skilled staff.

theFabvilla.com
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited January 19, 2023

हेलो में इसे कई टाइम से उपयोग कर रहा था लेकिन अब जो सर्विस हे वो सबसे बकवास हो गयी हे

तो उपयोग करने से पहले एक बार जरूर देख लेना और एक ख़ास बात अगर आपको 35% से 40% RTO चार्जजेबले आपको अच्छा लगता हे तोहि इसका उपयोग करना RTO की श्रेणी में ये दुगना रिटर्न्ड देते हे

और पार्सल खो जाने के कारन आपको रिफंड देने में बहोत सारे बहाने सुन ना हे तो आप इसके साथ बेशक जा सकते हे अन्यथा और कोई उपयोग कर लेना

और इसके साथ मत ज्वाइन होना ये पार्सल मिस्संग के बाद आपको कोईभी टेक्निकल बहाना बतादेंगे और आपको कहेंगे की आपकी गलती हे

प्रे-पेड पार्सल भी रिटर्न्ड करेंगे कई जगह पर आप पार्सल भेजेंगे तो आपके कस्टमर को १० KM दूर लेने के लिए जाना होगा

और वो लोग डोर स्टेप डिलीवरी नहीं करेंगे और खास बात ये लोग आपको पहले नहीं बताएँगे अन्यथा आपका पार्सल रिटर्न्ड होगा और आपको इसका भी चार्ज देना हे

जब कोई शिपिंग कंपनी कोई पिनकोड पे डिलीवरी नहीं करती तो भी ये लोग पार्सल ले लेते हे और RTO करेंगे और आपसे पैसा लेते रहेंगे

जब कोई कंपनी आपका पार्सल पिकउप कर लेती हे और आपका पार्सल १० १० दिन उसके व्हेअर हाउस पे ही रहेंगे शिपिंग स्टार्ट ही नहीं करेंगे अगर आपके कस्टमर के 25 दिन तक डिलीवरी चलती हे तो अप्प इसका उपयोग करियेगा और इसके लिए ये लोग रेस्पॉन्सिबल नहीं हे

खास ३ दिन के बाद अपक्के परसेल की कोई जिम्मेदारी उनकी नहीं हे खो जाये और डिलीवरी शो करदे लेकिन कस्टमर को नहीं मिला ऐसे कोई भी कारण हो वो आपकी जिम्मेदारी हे ये इनके साथ काम करने के बाद का अनुभव हे अप्प ये सवाल उनको काम शुरू करनेसे पहले करले

और जब इसके द्वारा पार्सल भेजना स्टॉप किया तो ये लोग रेमिटेंस में से आपकी बैलेंस कोई ना कोई कारन दिखाके होल्ड कर देंगे और आपका पैसा भी आपको नहीं देंगे और कम्प्लेन करने के बाद में ये लोग इस डिपार्टमेंट से उस डिपार्टमेंट में आपको कम्प्लेन फोरवोर्ड करते रहेंगे लेकिन आपको कोई जवाब नहीं मिलेगा सर में करवाता हु इसके सिवा ये लोग कोई जवाब नहीं देते | मेरा 3 महीने से पेमेंट ऐसे घुमा रहे हे

इस लिए आपसे निवेदन की फ्रॉड होने से पहले एक बार इस सभी चीस के बारेमे देख के काम करिये गा
अकॉउंट ओपन करने के टाइम पे तो सब सही सही बात करेंगे बड़े बड़े आसमानी सपने दिखाएंगे बाद में तुम कोन में कौन

Lotus Fashion
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited January 19, 2023

I have been using it for many times in Hello but now the service is the worst

So do check once before using and one more thing if you like 35% to 40% RTO chargeable then use it as it gives double return in RTO category.

And if you don't want to hear too many excuses in giving refund because of lost parcel then you can definitely go with this otherwise use some other

And don't join with it, after missing the parcel, they will tell you any technical excuse and tell you that it is your fault.

Pre-paid parcels will also be returned. If you send parcels to many places, your customer will have to go 10 KM away to pick them up.

And those people will not do door step delivery and the special thing is that these people will not tell you beforehand otherwise your parcel will be returned and you will have to pay for it as well.

Even when some shipping company does not deliver on any pincode, these people will take the parcel and will do RTO and will keep taking money from you.

When a company pick up your parcel and your parcel will remain at its where house for 10 days, will not start shipping.

Specially after 3 days it is not their responsibility for your parcel to get lost and show the delivery but customer didn't get it for whatever reason it is your responsibility this is your experience after working with them you ask them this question done first

And when you stop sending the parcel through this, then these people will hold your balance from the remittance by showing one or the other reason and will not give you your money and after complaining, these people will keep forwarding your complaint from this department to that department. But you will not get any answer other than I get it done in your head, these people do not give any answer. My payment is rotating like this since 3 months

That's why you are requested to work after seeing all this thing once before getting fraud.
At the time of opening the account, everyone will talk correctly, they will show big sky dreams later, who are you?

SilkBurry
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 29, 2022

HONESTLY ITS COMPLETE SCAM! For 300gm they charge you Rs 122 doesnt matter which zone on an average there is too much of weight discrepancy, there is no customer support whatsoever, they allot an account manager but in reality he doesn't have any knowledge they keep diverting to each other and will ask you to email , which again they keep forwarding to each other in any dispute , there are multiple other option if you really want to save your money then you should like for more established providers then these newbies who are trying to scam businesses.

Careberry
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 10, 2022

we love ithink and its services. prompt action, highly recommended.
No issues, perfect on every score. we have tried lots of other services, this one is the best.

Kraft Cellar || Women Comfort Footwear
India
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 10, 2022

the executives aren't helpful at all . If any of your shipments gets lost or you receive incorrect items , They will not help . Rather the account manager (Sejal) would say ' we aren't going to take any loss on the same ' . They would even blame the seller only by stating ' you must have ordered the wrong items from somwhere . Seems like they are getting the claims from courier company but won't refund the seller.

Made For Her Label
India
Time spent using app: 5 months