JetPrint: Print On Demand

JetPrint: Print On Demand

by JetPrint Fulfillment

Varied Watches Print-On-Demand App & New Products Promotion

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 118 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 118 reviews

Aviation Travel Shop

SCAM! I used this app on multiple orders and not once has an order be delivered. They always come up with untraceable AWB's and I have receivced lots of customer complaints due to JETPRINT not delivering their items. I have lost money because I refunded all customers but never received my money back from JETPRINT. Stay away!! Most unprofessional company on Shopify

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Hello there, sorry for our oversight, the order was returned by FedEx first and changed to DHL official before, and the parcel has been successfully delivered to your customer on Nov. 27th, the detailed tracking info has been sent to your mailbox, please have a check. We're really sorry about our oversight, and promise this misunderstanding won't happen again. Thank you

Silver Fox Luxury LLC

We have three problems with "Jetprint" so far:

1) The sample order we placed on 11/21 is still in production.

2) the TEST ORDER we placed using Shopify's TEST MODE on 11/27 was produced and shipped to our Non-Existent Customer. This after we contacted them to cancel this given that it was purchased while in TEST MODE. Meanwhile our sample, ordered a week before the Test Mode fiasco, is still "in production."

3) After not getting a response from them via email, we called the (415) 800-4813 phone number listed on their website and received neither answer nor option to leave a voicemail.

This company has serious issues and should be removed from the Shopify platform.

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Hello there,
Sorry for the late reply and missing your call here. we've also replied to your mailbox about this one.

The charge should be processed by our system automatially here, It's okay, we've got your requests, will arrange the refund for the test order ASAP, and check the status of your sample order immediately.

Besides, we've sent a new email to you which contains the latest tracking info from DHL official, please have a check.

We promise this misunderstanding won't happen again, will process the refund for you soon.

AW2 Designs

Awesome app. I will definitely recommend. Very intuitive way to add artwork to so many variety of products.

TheAwkwardNurse

this is what i was looking for! they have a bunch of good products. these products are good quality

Ellison Scott Collections

This app is the easiest way for me to make custom designed watches, while still being able to have a great price point, even with the expensive fast shipping. Love this app so far.

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. The fast shipping fee is charged by the DHL delivery agency but it's the best service for watch brand sellers. Any problem please let us know ;)

More Money Watches

Unfortunately it makes no sense to start this business when you live in the EU, as the customs will catch every order of your customers as its not declared the right way. To this i had to pay extra 23€ (!) taxes to the customs just to get my sample package from them, what would be very unpleasant for a real customer...

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. If our service makes your customer being charged by customs in the EU, maybe you choose the fast delivery method by DHL, the DHL agency needs the tax number for the EU. But you can choose the standard delivery method for customers, also, we have found some solutions for EU sellers.

GOFORMORE Shop

Wunderbare Edle Uhren. Sehr gute Produkte. Sehr gute Firma. Es ist alles kinderleicht zu bedienen.

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)

Bianucci

The app is very simple! you can have all of the mockups in very good quality and also very fast!
Start your brand from 0 with no stock and no additional fees, I highly recommend Jetprint Custom!

Have a look on my website for more example: Bianucci-creatore.com

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business.

Off Rose

its . so . good i like it

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business.

NSB Watch

Absolutely the best app in the entire App Store for product customization. Additionally, their watches are high quality. Also, if you are a fan of customer service, you will be happy to know that these guys are not only quick to chat and answer your questions, but they will go above and beyond to rectify any negative situation that may arise. A special shoutout to both Jennifer and Daniel for always answering all my questions via chat, email and WhatsApp!

Developer reply

October 26, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12