Reviews (109)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app easy to install and user-friendly, offering features like live visitor tracking, multi-channel functionality, and device switching. They appreciate the proactive chat feature, customization options, and reliable performance. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness. The app is also recognized for its mobile functionality and affordability, providing more pro version features at a lower cost than other live chat clients. It integrates well with various channels and has reportedly increased sales and customer engagement for many merchants.

February 7, 2018

Very good App Chat for Shopify platform.

Ferragemthony
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
October 30, 2017

Loving this app - it’s making my communication lightnight speed with my customers!

Rover Pet Products
Australia
About 1 year using the app
November 15, 2017

Had used a few different apps prior to this. Hands down best mobile application and desktop app available. Being able to custimize every piece is a great bonus too. Tech support has been great when needed. All around happy to have bought a full liscense for the next year.

Lighting Trendz
United States
11 months using the app
October 2, 2017

Awesome Live Chat App ! Very Easy to Connect With Your Shopify Site , Very Accurate Translator , and Super Affordable . You Get all The Big Time Features for Great Price ! And Customer Service Rocks ! Thank You Team Jivo !

Wheelerdealersoft Toss
United States
11 months using the app
Edited November 6, 2019

Very happy with JivoChat and the team behind it.
Tools work well, and even when there is a slight bump on the road it is actually resolved quickly and in person.

We've been using the chat, callback, telegram and facebook integrations on a number of sites amongst our shopify site www.suzysdogfashion.com

*** Stars for sure.

Suzy's Dog Fashion - Since 1954
Belgium
11 months using the app
JivoChat replied November 7, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
We try our best to give you all the best experience in our Freemium and PRO version.
Your feedback gave us more strenght to do so! :D

November 14, 2018

We just started using Jivo and they are great. Easy to install, customer service (via their own chat) is always there with all the answers. Works well on our mobile Wix site, something we required. So far, so good!

HurleyRobertsService.com
United States
11 months using the app
Edited May 13, 2020

Updated Review: (May 14, 2020)

Igor, offered me exceptional service when I got in touch with him. Previously I uninstalled this app, however, I am using this app again and I appreciate the way my concern was handled and now I am looking forward to growing my team from global locations & internal=tional support agents.

Thank you Igor

==================
Previous Review:

I have been contacting support / sales at their email address sales@jivochat.com since 2 weeks and no one cares to respond. It has been an awful experience with Jivochat support.

Workologic
India
10 months using the app
JivoChat replied April 15, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am truly sorry you had a negative experience with our support. This does not come anywhere near our standards of service. Our support is available 24/7 on our website jivochat.com.
As for the email, we will be looking into this case, and do our best to improve our service. If there is still something we can do to help you, please reach out to our 24/7 support at jivochat.com or write me a letter is@jivochat.com, I would be glad to help. Kind Regards, Igor

October 20, 2017

We have already had a great experience with using Jivo Live Chat when we had our business in Europe and we were happy to find it here, in Shopify Apps.

Jivo Live Chat App is nice and easy to use for both customers and admin. You just intuitively understand what to do. It supports different languages, what is very important for us. It is very flexible – you can connect it with any channel you use – FB, Viber, Telegram, so you can be always in touch with your potential customers.
Good job, guys! We will definitely recommend it!

Sativa Organics
United States
10 months using the app
February 19, 2019

JivoChat is a great app for any store that wants offer world class customer service. It definitely deserves 5 stars.

Colossal Store
Brazil
9 months using the app
JivoChat replied April 12, 2019

Thanks a lot!

December 11, 2017

The best Chat App, period. I've been using it for about 10 days, and it's really good, it's simple to set up agents, so I can have my co-workers answering questions while I produce.

Damndevil Ind
Argentina
9 months using the app