Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for managing and showcasing customer reviews through features like customizable widgets and review carousels. They appreciate the automatic review request emails and social media integration, which boost customer engagement and product visibility. The responsive customer support and affordable plans, including a robust free option, are also praised. The app's integration with Klaviyo and its ability to display genuine reviews have led to increased conversion rates and improved search engine visibility.

May 22, 2024

We are a small business and so many people purchase off the reviews of others, (just like you are now reading this review) so we knew it was important to find a company to showcase reviews on our website, and would work with our existing Shopify account. We've had nothing but a great experience with Judge.me from initial install, to how the product looks on our website (looks awesome!) and more and more reviews everyday! Gotta love that! Plus I recently deleted a product by accident on my website and unfortunately when you do this all your reviews go bye-bye! I reached out through chat and Rodrigo was able to find those reviews and add them back to my website!!!! I can not express how Thankful I was for this, no words, it was several reviews and I hope Rodrigo wins the lottery!!! ❤️ Great app we love it!

Colquitt Bath Co.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 17, 2024

We've been using Judge.me for one brand for around two years now. It's out-of-the box functionality will have you ready to go in no time, but also offers customization and integrations with other platforms we use. Their support is top notch as well, all around I'd suggest giving Judge.me a go if you're looking for a hassle-free reviews solution

Richer Poorer
United States
About 5 years using the app
May 10, 2024

After trying all the review apps out there, i can honestly say with 100% conviction that Judge.me app is by far the best and its FREE?!? All the features and customer support you need without a monthly fee? Its incredible, please never change, thank you for all you do <3
www.emandahr.com

Em & Ahr
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 24, 2024

I am using the free version of the Judge Me app on our Shopify store. I love that Judge Me automatically forwards emails to our customers (which I have been able to customise) to remind them to write a review for the product they have purchased. We get a good result from these emails with over 50 verified reviews to date. I have found their customer service to be helpful on the few occasions I have needed to contact them.

Stewarts Menswear
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
May 12, 2024

The "Judge.me" app has transformed how we collect customer reviews on our Shopify store. It's incredibly user-friendly and integrates perfectly with our site. The automated review requests significantly increase our review volume, enhancing our SEO and providing crucial customer feedback.

The customization options allow us to align the review requests with our brand, making the process feel seamless and professional. Additionally, the support team is outstanding, always ready to help with any issues.

For the value it adds, the app is very affordably priced. I highly recommend "Judge.me" to any Shopify store owner looking to boost customer engagement and gain valuable insights into their products.

Vitafacile shop
Italy
About 3 years using the app
May 2, 2024

I’ve been using the service for quite a while and I’ve been really happy. I recently needed a little bit of help with editing something and Hoang was incredibly helpful. He was extremely efficient, fixed the issue in under 10 minutes and I’m grateful for his help.

Cup of Té Canada
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
April 12, 2024

To build a successful app, it's essential to have not only good programming but also excellent customer service, and Judge.me certainly ranks among the best in customer care that I've ever encountered. I recently encountered a minor issue with duplicate review results flagged by Google Search Console. Upon contacting their support team, they were prompt and readily available. Simply granting access to my theme's code allowed them to resolve the issue in under 20 minutes. I highly recommend this app, not only for its review features but also for its exceptional customer service.

Malìa Lab
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
May 21, 2024

Thank you so much for providing detailed and kind guidance on all the issues. Since I'm not a native English speaker, I get nervous when problems arise. However, you provided such detailed instructions that I was able to solve the problem right away, which made me very happy! Please continue to be a great app.
Thank you.

Yopokki US
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 9, 2024

There are many review apps available for Shopify and other e-commerce platforms, but Judge.me definitely shines as a competitor. While the back-end and front-end are easy to use and very intuitive for customers and staff, alike, what put's them above is their customer service and support. Their team is easily accessible and very knowledgeable. Carlos was able to easily understand my issues and questions and able to direct me to the the right documents to solve my questions. He was courteous, prompt and knew the product very well. He also helped me with some styling issues/glitches. 10/10. Well done on the app and most importantly in my mind for all apps, is the support!

Wholesale Jewelry Website
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 23, 2024

I've had nothing but good experiences with this app. It works as it is supposed to and customer service is always ready to help with any trouble I have. Would highly recommend.

Nettie's Craft Brownies
United States
Over 4 years using the app