Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable features including product reviews with star ratings, widgets, and review carousels. It's praised for its seamless integration with social media and Google Merchant Center, as well as its ability to import and group reviews. The customer support is noted as responsive. However, some merchants reported issues with settings changing after updates and a lack of moderation options for unfair reviews. Despite these minor issues, its robust features, ease of use, and affordability make it a valuable tool for businesses of all sizes.

February 2, 2023

Dang fue muy amable y me solucionó todo.

Un maestro. Muchas gracias!!!

La verdad es que soluciono mi problema además super rápido

KieroYa
United States
3 months using the app
February 2, 2023

Thanh was fantastic! Their helpful and committed assistance made my troubleshooting journey a breeze. So grateful for their support. #amazing

Diamond Art Kits Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
February 2, 2023

Got everything set up quickly, including automatic coupons for reviews! Great customer service from Lam!

The Empowered Reseller
United States
17 days using the app
February 2, 2023

Great app, great support. I had a problem with the review widget and i received help in minutes. Will reccomend

Solrei
United States
About 4 hours using the app
February 1, 2023

Service is amazing! They are super quick to respond to any questions and the app looks and feels very professional. Highly recommended

Printibly
Australia
4 months using the app
February 1, 2023

Best app with cheap price .
Support service is so amazing . We will use for many store of our company.

Best Custom
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited February 1, 2023

I just downloaded it so we shall see. So far so good and i did not have to add any code everything was automatic, which is what i needed.

NGU Weed Shirts
United States
5 months using the app
February 1, 2023

Amazing customer service. They will walk through every single step of this app. I felt as if i was interacting with a friend. The app itself is awesome, you need it.

Suprekel
Jamaica
9 months using the app
February 1, 2023

We switched over to a new modern 2.0 theme & Thanh was soooo helpful & REALLY quick to solving what we needed. We love this app & especially the customer service! Beautiful souls! xo Thank you guys again! xoxoxoxo

Jasper Keys
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 1, 2023

Such a great app & super easy to use and link to our site, can see why it has so much positive ratings

Loungey
Australia
3 months using the app