Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
693 reviews
652 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
652 reviews
September 1, 2022

Je recommande. Installation facile, une prise en main détaillé étape par étape. Et un service client réactif pour m'aider à bien positionner le guide des tailles où je voulais. Merci à Daniel du service client !

Mummy Nantes
France
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
August 31, 2022

Awesome Customer Service! Quick response, Love the app and it does everything it needs to do, thank you Daniel and Ron

TACVASEN
China
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 31, 2022

Great Customization and Awesome Customer Service! Love the app and it does everything it needs to do.

Bomens
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited July 28, 2022

I am very happy with this app help support, I have to congratulate them. The team answered me within minutes and helped me without any problems and with the fastest solution thank you Daniel.

Lazecca Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
StayTuned replied July 28, 2022

UPDATE: I'm happy we were able to turn your experience around! Thank you so much for updating your review. :)

PREVIOUS: I'm so sorry about your poor experience with us! I've reviewed your conversation with our team and I agree that we did not meet our own high customer service standards here. I'll be reaching out to you by email separately to make sure we improve this for you.

- Hannes Bez, Customer Service Lead

July 18, 2022

Great app with a lot of options to choose from. Support is fast and very helpfull. They can fix a lot of things like lay-out changes. I would recommend this app! It's also very easy to use.

Wolf Fashion
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days
StayTuned replied July 18, 2022

Hi Wolf Fashion! A little CSS can go a long way! We are so happy that you're happy. If you ever need more layout changes, just shoot us a note and we are happy to help! 🐺

May 26, 2022

enthusiastic support , tôi là người Việt Nam. Dùng app này tốt nhé. phù hợp cho các cửa hàng thời trang. cảm ơn đã đọc bài.

LOCI
Philippines
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
StayTuned replied June 21, 2022

We are so happy that our app works well for you! Thanks for taking the time to write this review :)

(Also thanks to Google Translate for helping us read it.)

May 26, 2022

This app was super useful for setting up size charts for a wide variety of different product types in our store. Our previous app was tag-based, which was not sustainable for our company. Kiwi uses condition-based product matching which is super easy and logical to set up; now we can leave everything be and new products will automatically have size charts with no extra work. The charts themselves are highly customizable and intuitive to make, and the built-in app features allow you to place the size chart link anywhere you'd like on your product pages with ease. I tested several size chart apps before finding Kiwi, and Kiwi checked off all of our boxes and was clearly the best option out there!

CKS Online
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
StayTuned replied June 21, 2022

Hi CKS Online team. Thanks for this review, and for sharing how you researched many other apps when looking for the best size chart app. Given your level of diligence in searching to find us, we'd trust your diligence with guiding us to the best Kayak equipment!

If you ever need any help with your size charts, we are here to help! If you need help on the water navigating a class 5 rapid, we are definitely not the ones to call 🤣

May 25, 2022

Perfect for our requirement. We need to insert custom size charts for our products and this works well for us. Very intuitive setup and configuration.

Zoof Pets
India
Time spent using app: 15 days
StayTuned replied June 21, 2022

Hi team Zoof! One of our favortie sectors of merchants are those in the pet biz. We are here to help you with any customizations or assistance, just reach out!

Thanks for writing this review and for keeping our pets safe in the elements! We appreciate you!

🐾

May 11, 2022

Loved it the best customer support this is really one of the best shopify apps to add and especially for the price.

OCVLVS Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
StayTuned replied May 18, 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for this review :) Good tech + great service is what we aim to offer. We are super happy to have earned this review from you!

April 27, 2022

Tienen un excelente servicio al cliente, solucionaron mi problema rápidamente, además de darme consejos para mejorar la aplicación. Es una buena aplicación

Shyla | Conserva tu magia
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 years
StayTuned replied May 3, 2022

¡Muchas gracias! Como equipo, tratamos de responder lo más rápido posible y resolver sus preguntas lo mejor que podemos. Después de todo, ¡sabemos que tienes mucho trabajo por hacer! (disculpe las frases extrañas, estamos usando el traductor de Google)