Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration and user-friendly interface, allowing them to create custom size charts and recommenders. Many highlight its ability to boost conversions and its multilingual support. The size calculator feature is also well-received. The customer support team is frequently commended for their quick and efficient responses. Even on the free plan, merchants find the app straightforward and effective.

January 23, 2024

Install recently. Very confusing to configure, few tutorial videos. I saw in a store how they configured it, I liked it, so I installed it. But I was able to do a part alone, the SIZE CALCULATOR part does not appear to me nor does it appear in INCHES. Support sometimes responds and doesn't solve anything. They always ask me the same thing, I answer them, I send images, a link to a Store showing what I need and they explain it to me and no solution so far

Cyclist's Corner
Portugal
1 day using the app
Staytuned replied January 24, 2024

Thank you for your review. I am the CEO Serge of the company that owns Kiwi and I will be reaching out to you to help directly to help and make sure that we have this resolved ASAP. We want Kiwi to be the best in class size chart across all of ecommerce and want to make sure this gets fixed ASAP. Also, I am a big cyclist, so I want to learn more about what you are selling!

November 30, 2023

very good

vivo's
Israel
About 1 month using the app
Staytuned replied December 4, 2023

Hi vivo's team!

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender.

Your feedback on our app is very important and we would like to hear about your experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better!

We look forward to hearing from you!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

December 23, 2023

asdsad

HEGNT
Israel
15 days using the app
Staytuned replied December 26, 2023

Hey there HEGNT and Team!

Thank you for leaving a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. What did you like about our app? What do you think can we do to make your experience even better? We take your feedback seriously, and we'd love to hear from you.

Please send us an email or reach out to us through the app if you need help with anything!

February 8, 2024

decent

Narticlothing
United Kingdom
Staytuned replied February 9, 2024

Hi Narticlothing and team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Can you tell us more about your experience? Are there any areas you noticed that need to be improved?

We'd love to hear from you soon.

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

September 30, 2023

Somewhat disorganized, decent visual appeal however.

My Store
United States
19 minutes using the app
Staytuned replied October 2, 2023

Thank you for providing an honest review. We appreciate your feedback and we'll work with our developers to improve the user interface and make it more organized.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

February 21, 2024

only started using it and i seems like its gonna work good.

CalmlyCare
Sweden
July 27, 2019

Easy to use but the reason why I gave this a 3 star review is that you can NEVER open this app to make any edits without the review button popping up so to get rid of it I am doing a review so I can just go in and use the app when I want to without having to close the review box. It's super annoying, when you're busy and just want to get a quick edit done you have to close the review box..

The support is great when you need it, which you will because some of their set up isn't easy to follow without asking for help. Like editing the cms on each row and removing that. But the support is fast, and there are never any problems with the app performing.

We Made It Bitches
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied July 27, 2019

Hi, thank you for the feedback and we are really sorry for the trouble. We are always trying to make the experience better for for our customers and we will go ahead and make the review pop-up much less frequent. Again, sorry for the inconvenience and I hope you will continue using our app

November 7, 2022

It's ok to use and does what it promises. It is very unfortunate that it does not support multilingual use - not even the native version. Shame.

Urban Kit Supply
Finland
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied November 7, 2022

Hey Urban Kit team, thanks for the review.

If you check out this post,
https://kiwisizing.com/blog/august-2019-updates-simple-table-editor/ , you will see we support multi-lingual for the advanced recommender and simple table editor. Check it out, and shoot us an email at help@kiwisizing.com, and we can help out!

Edited June 20, 2023

Update: this app used to be very good but the support is not responsive even after 4 days of waiting. It's hard to reach them although it is mentioned they are available every day. I have checked the chat logs and emails even spam folder and nothing! Very sad to see good apps like this lower their level of customer service after some time. Might switch to another app soon since the app is also throwing an error in our theme.

Old review Sep 2022: This app is very easy to work with and has lots of features. The support team is fantastic!! Highly recommend it

Devoteewear
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied September 19, 2022

Hi Devoteewear! We love the images you use in the size charts. To be honest, we had never before known how to measure for activewear... until now!

So, thank you for teaching us! (Also, we are always around to help if you need anything)!

August 30, 2022

The app itself is great! The support could help me a little out as well at the beginning. Sadly that changed. I made a reqeust around 3 weeks ago and they replied, that they will have a look at it. Then a day later they said, they will fix this now and do some CSS. Sadly after that, I contacted them many times and got only one reply saying he will chase this up with the colleague I was in contact before. And now since two weeks, there is not one reply from them. Contacted them many times, but don't get an answer anymore.

NotFarFetch
Switzerland
8 months using the app
Staytuned replied August 31, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm so sorry about your poor support experience. You're right - we messed up, and we messed up repeatedly. We set high service standards for ourselves here at Kiwi and we failed to deliver on those standards. I apologize sincerely.

Now it's our duty to make amends. Someone on our team is reaching out to you immediately within the existing chat to make sure you receive proper service. We're also keeping your conversation in our priority queue to make sure that we respond promptly to all your messages. I will be checking in personally once a day as an additional failsafe.

I've reached out to you separately via direct email as well. If you have any other frustrations or concerns, please share them with me - I want to make sure you get the top quality service you deserve.

Regards,

Hannes Bez
Customer Experience Lead