Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration and user-friendly interface, allowing them to create custom size charts and recommenders. Many highlight its ability to boost conversions and its multilingual support. The size calculator feature is also well-received. The customer support team is frequently commended for their quick and efficient responses. Even on the free plan, merchants find the app straightforward and effective.

November 9, 2023

really easy to use app, would recommend for sure

Cerinin
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Staytuned replied November 13, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our app! We are glad to hear your recommendation, we really appreciate your kind words.

If you have any questions or need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

December 14, 2023

facile da usare e molto intuitivo è un salva vita per rendere le taglie facili e comprensibili per gli utenti

Audace Boutique Milano
Italy
1 day using the app
Staytuned replied December 18, 2023

Hey Audace Boutique Milano!

Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing review! Thank you for choosing Kiwi for your Size Chart and Recommender needs.

Please let us know if you need any help, we'd be glad to assist!

November 5, 2023

Great customer service! Rayan Amoroso helped me a lot!

PABSSO
India
3 months using the app
Staytuned replied November 7, 2023

Rayan is amazing, isn't he? We are very proud to have him as part of our team. Thank you for your honest review!

Please let us know if there is anything else you might need assistance with!

November 15, 2023

Excelente plugin para el manejo de tablas de tallas en mi tienda online

MORPHO SHOP
Colombia
5 months using the app
Staytuned replied November 17, 2023

Thank you for leaving an EXCELLENT review for our app! You definitely made our day with your honest feedback. We really appreciate this.

Please feel free to reach out if you need any help!

December 20, 2023

amazing highly recommended

Rare Fashion
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
Staytuned replied December 21, 2023

Hi Rare Fashion and Team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's our pleasure to provide you with the service you need and we are very grateful for your recommendation.

Please reach out if you need help with anything!

November 29, 2023

Very responsible to solve my problem

Smoolly
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
Staytuned replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for an amazing review! We're glad that the team was able to provide you with a quick response and resolution. We know and understand how important it is to have help available when you need it the most.

Please feel free to reach out again if ever you need our help!

October 15, 2023

my experience its very nice with this app thank you so much again

vabiana.com
United States
2 months using the app
Staytuned replied October 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate your feedback.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need help with anything!

January 12, 2024

GOOD

RISE SPORTS
United States
4 months using the app
Staytuned replied January 15, 2024

Hi there RISE SPORTS and Team!

Thank you for providing valuable feedback, we appreciate it!

Please reach out if you need assistance, our team is always happy to help!

January 21, 2024

Easy to use

HeartofBalkan
United States
13 days using the app
Staytuned replied January 23, 2024

Hi HeartofBalkan and Team!

Thank you for taking to leave us a 5-star review, we really appreciate it.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

October 12, 2023

Great tool, simple to use and easy to understand

Magestock.co
United States
3 months using the app
Staytuned replied October 16, 2023

Thank you for your honest review! We're glad to hear that you were able to easily set up your size charts using our app.

Please let us know if you need help with anything! Cheers!