Reviews (1,219)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to create detailed size charts, with the added feature of displaying sizes in both centimeters and inches. They appreciate its easy setup, professional appearance, and potential to boost conversions and sales. The app's seamless integration with other apps is also praised. The standout feature is the excellent customer service, known for quick responses and willingness to assist with custom requests.

June 21, 2024

easy to create

Sunlightswimwear
Greece
About 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied June 24, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Sunlightswimwear and team!

April 24, 2024

Bunny was amazing help in sorting my issue, great service and a great App!

tweedoutdoor
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Staytuned replied April 26, 2024

Hey there tweedoutdoor!

Bunny actually just started recently but he has proven himself to be an amazing specialist and an awesome team member. We're glad that we have him on our team.

If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

July 5, 2024

Very good Very nice

Novela
Netherlands
5 months using the app
Staytuned replied July 8, 2024

Thank you for the kind words Novela team! We appreciate your support.

April 17, 2024

Great app! Easy to use and navigate and great support team if needed

Liberty Wares
United States
9 months using the app
Staytuned replied April 19, 2024

Hi there Liberty Wares!

I'm glad that you find our app easy to use! It's our goal to keep everything simple and easy to navigate. Our support team also had a great time helping you out!

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us!

April 26, 2024

easy to use gets the job done.

My Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
Staytuned replied April 29, 2024

Thank you for the feedback team! We'll continue to do our best to ensure a hassle-free experience with your size charts and recommenders. :)

June 11, 2024

Love this app! It is so easy to setup a nice looking size chart.

Getaway Garb
United States
3 days using the app
Staytuned replied June 13, 2024

Hi Getaway Garb and team!

We're thrilled to hear that you love our app! We're really happy to have you on board and we look forward to having a fruitful partnership.

If you need any help, you can reach out to us by clicking on the chat widget through the Kiwi app. Thanks for choosing Kiwi!

July 16, 2024

Top APP, very quick support and good dashboard! All you need

HILDA
Germany
8 days using the app
Staytuned replied July 19, 2024

Hey there HILDA team!

Thank you for making our day with your feedback! The team will surely be hyped to hear this. Please be assured that we will continue to work hard to provide with a world-class customer experience.

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us!

May 25, 2024

love the app very pro look it gives my site

Elariah
Ireland
6 days using the app
Staytuned replied May 27, 2024

Hey there Elariah and team!

Your feedback made our day! We're happy to provide you with the best size chart possible, and we will do our best to continue to improve what we currently have.

If you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Cheers!

April 23, 2024

Great app, great people in the customer service!

Babes United
United States
10 months using the app
Staytuned replied April 25, 2024

Hi there Babes United!

Thank you so much for your kind review for our app and customer service team! Your feedback is very important to us, and we will do our best to continue to improve your experience.

Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

May 12, 2024

Great app! It's incredibly easy to use and provides clear, concise instructions. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a user-friendly experience.

TruDivine Apparel
United States
2 days using the app
Staytuned replied May 14, 2024

Hey there TruDivine Apparel!

Thank you so much for giving us your recommendation! Hopefully we get to reach other merchants and help them have an easy and stress-free experience with their size charts!

If you need help or have any questions, please let us know, we'd be happy to help!