The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.

Reviews (1,141)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to create detailed size charts, with the added feature of displaying sizes in both centimeters and inches. They appreciate its easy setup, professional appearance, and potential to boost conversions and sales. The app's seamless integration with other apps is also praised. The standout feature is the excellent customer service, known for quick responses and willingness to assist with custom requests.

March 18, 2024

the customer serice is very kind~they alwasy help us to solve problems!thank you so much~~~~~

SBluuCosplay
China
About 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied March 19, 2024

Hi there SBluuCosplay and team!

I'm glad that our support team was able to help you out! We appreciate your support and we're grateful for your kind review.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

April 23, 2024

Great app, great people in the customer service!

Babes United
United States
10 months using the app
Staytuned replied April 25, 2024

Hi there Babes United!

Thank you so much for your kind review for our app and customer service team! Your feedback is very important to us, and we will do our best to continue to improve your experience.

Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

March 25, 2024

Fantastic app. Easy to use. Great support from the team. Enough in the free plan to get started. When it's time for more features will definitely consider upgrading to a paid plan.

Verzoe
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Staytuned replied March 27, 2024

Hi there Verzoe team!

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to see you upgrade to our paid plan.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any help!

May 12, 2024

Great app! It's incredibly easy to use and provides clear, concise instructions. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a user-friendly experience.

TruDivine Apparel
United States
2 days using the app
Staytuned replied May 14, 2024

Hey there TruDivine Apparel!

Thank you so much for giving us your recommendation! Hopefully we get to reach other merchants and help them have an easy and stress-free experience with their size charts!

If you need help or have any questions, please let us know, we'd be happy to help!

May 25, 2024

love the app very pro look it gives my site

Elariah
Ireland
6 days using the app
Staytuned replied May 27, 2024

Hey there Elariah and team!

Your feedback made our day! We're happy to provide you with the best size chart possible, and we will do our best to continue to improve what we currently have.

If you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Cheers!

March 1, 2024

Very good app. I can recommend it to others. The support helped me a lot.

Nordjarl
Germany
4 months using the app
Staytuned replied March 4, 2024

Hey Nordjarl team!

Your recommendation is highly appreciated! We are grateful for your support and glad that our support team was able to help you out.

If you need further assistance, just let us know. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

March 27, 2024

awesome service

FAD
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Staytuned replied April 1, 2024

Hey there FAD team!

I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! If you need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our support team is always happy to help!

April 10, 2024

Great app, beautiful and easy to implement and for "special" requests the Support Team of Kiwi did a great job, thanks Arci

FOX'S
Germany
16 days using the app
Staytuned replied April 12, 2024

Hey FOX'S team!

I'm glad to hear that Arci was able to help you out! We are also grateful for your kind words and review, this helps us a lot.

If you have any questions or need our help again, you know where to reach us!

April 17, 2024

Amazing app and great service from Girlie, she helped me optimise the settings to get the style and look I wanted. Also very friendly and prompt :) thank you

Inspire Collexion
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Staytuned replied April 19, 2024

Hi Inspire Collexion!

Girlie is amazing right? She'll be thrilled to see you review and this will surely make her day.

If you need anything else, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

February 26, 2024

The customer service was helpful! Answered the questions that I had!

Myam San Antonio was amazing!

Hyperfly
United States
8 months using the app
Staytuned replied February 28, 2024

Hi there Hyperfly team!

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our team was able to help you out. We'll make sure to pass on your kind words to Myam.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!