Reviews (1,210)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to create detailed size charts, with the added feature of displaying sizes in both centimeters and inches. They appreciate its easy setup, professional appearance, and potential to boost conversions and sales. The app's seamless integration with other apps is also praised. The standout feature is the excellent customer service, known for quick responses and willingness to assist with custom requests.

Edited May 12, 2024

Extremely helpful and very quick to respond to my support ticket. 10/10

SILHOUETTE.
United States
About 2 months using the app
Staytuned replied May 14, 2024

Hi there SILHOUETTE team!

We had a great time helping you out! Thank you so much for your kind feedback, this serves as fuel for us to continue to do better each day.

If you need help again, you know where to reach us!

March 28, 2024

Been using this for a short bit and it blows me away how handy this is.

Bella Boutique Goods
United States
About 2 months using the app
Staytuned replied April 1, 2024

Hi Bella Boutique Goods!

We're glad that you're having a good time using our app! We appreciate you feedback a lot!

If you need anything, please feel free to reach out to our support team!

June 20, 2024

The best app for size chart and service is amazing. Very prompt and accurate resolution.

PALLAVI SWADI
India
8 days using the app
Staytuned replied June 24, 2024

Hey there PALLAVI SWADI and team!

We're thrilled to hear that you received quick and accurate responses from our team! We take pride in the quality of our conversations and we're glad that we were able to help you out!

If you need help or have additional questions, you know where to reach us!

March 5, 2024

Excellent customer service and very quick to respond. Would highly recommend their app. Thanks

PLAINANDSIMPLE
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Staytuned replied March 7, 2024

Hey there PLAINANDSIMPLE team!

Thank you so much for your support! We are thrilled to receive your recommendation, this is fuel for us to continue doing our best!

If you need further assistance or have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out!

February 29, 2024

So far so good. The customer support team went above and beyond to help me with the custom CSS section, making sure our theme font was applied across the size chart to match our website :) Thank you Myam and Daniel.

RAQ
Australia
6 months using the app
Staytuned replied March 4, 2024

Hi there RAQ team!

Thank you for your fantastic feedback for Myam and Daniel. I'll make sure that they are recognized for a job well done.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

April 20, 2024

great tool, easy to use and concludes client shopping experience

Shoofme
Palestinian Territories
About 2 months using the app
Staytuned replied April 22, 2024

Hey there Shoofme team!

We appreciate the honest review! We work hard to ensure that our app can provide all your sizing needs.

If you need any help or have additional feedback, please let us know by clicking on the chat widget within the app.

March 25, 2024

Myam did a great job! She did exactly what I wanted.

Tamoges excls.
Netherlands
7 months using the app
Staytuned replied March 27, 2024

Hey Tamoges excls. and team!

We appreciate your feedback and we're glad Myam was able to help you out!

Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

March 25, 2024

Fantastic app. Easy to use. Great support from the team. Enough in the free plan to get started. When it's time for more features will definitely consider upgrading to a paid plan.

Verzoe
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Staytuned replied March 27, 2024

Hi there Verzoe team!

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to see you upgrade to our paid plan.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any help!

July 15, 2024

It's great to use! Very easy, no learning curve

CHICOVO
Netherlands
3 days using the app
Staytuned replied July 19, 2024

Hi CHICOVO team!

We're glad to hear that you were able to set everything up easily! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, this helps us a lot.

If you need any help, our support team is always available. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

March 18, 2024

the customer serice is very kind~they alwasy help us to solve problems!thank you so much~~~~~

SBluuCosplay
China
About 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied March 19, 2024

Hi there SBluuCosplay and team!

I'm glad that our support team was able to help you out! We appreciate your support and we're grateful for your kind review.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!