Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its custom size chart creation and size recommendation features. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and professional appearance. Many commend the responsive customer service, particularly for assistance with custom CSS and maintaining theme consistency. It offers a reliable free plan with an upgrade option for additional features.

April 11, 2024

heel fijn

FACCE. Amsterdam
Netherlands
27 days using the app
Staytuned replied April 15, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review FACCE. Amsterdam! We are grateful for your support.

October 4, 2023

I am really happy with Kiwi App.
It gives me the great help with the efficient size charts in cm or inches.
I really recommend, the size charts look elegant and fit the needs of the store.

KARISHOP
Uruguay
Over 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for recommending our app and leaving an amazing review! It is reviews like yours that keep us motivated to do better and continue to improve our service.

Please reach out if you need help with anything!

January 21, 2024

Easy to use

HeartofBalkan
United States
13 days using the app
Staytuned replied January 23, 2024

Hi HeartofBalkan and Team!

Thank you for taking to leave us a 5-star review, we really appreciate it.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

May 10, 2024

Good and easy to use

WAVELENGTH JEWELRY
Sweden
12 minutes using the app
Staytuned replied May 14, 2024

Hi WAVELENGTH JEWELRY!

We're honored to receive your feedback! Thank you so much for your kind words, this helps us a lot!

March 24, 2024

fire

GemClub
Canada
24 days using the app
Staytuned replied March 25, 2024

Thanks a lot for the 5-star GemClub! We appreciate your support and we're glad that you had a great time using our app!

Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with, our support team is always available for you.

April 26, 2024

Awesome, easy to use

Lyn Blanks Creations
United States
6 minutes using the app
Staytuned replied April 29, 2024

Hey there Lyn Blanks Creations and team!

We appreciate your time and effort in leaving us a review! This helps us a lot.

If you need any help, please feel free to reach out to us! We'll do our best to assist you.

May 3, 2024

easy to use

Barnixx
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Staytuned replied May 6, 2024

Hi there Barnixx team!

Here in Kiwi, we believe that creating size charts and recommenders should be simple and straightforward. We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

March 8, 2024

handig voor de shop

grind4more
Netherlands
About 2 hours using the app
Staytuned replied March 11, 2024

Hey there grind4more team!

Thank you for your helpful feedback! We love your review and we're grateful for your support.

Please let us know if there's anything you might need help with!

December 14, 2023

I have just started using this app and I am truly liking it. It's been a challenge for me to create a Size Chart and this app has been great.

Deedz Bootique
United States
2 days using the app
Staytuned replied December 18, 2023

Hi Deedz Bootique and Team!

Thank you for choosing Kiwi as your Size Chart and Recommender app! We are thrilled to hear that you've been having a good time using our app, nothing makes us feel better than to receive feedback like this.

Please let us know if you need help with anything! Our team would be glad to help you out.

January 12, 2024

GOOD

RISE SPORTS
United States
4 months using the app
Staytuned replied January 15, 2024

Hi there RISE SPORTS and Team!

Thank you for providing valuable feedback, we appreciate it!

Please reach out if you need assistance, our team is always happy to help!