Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration and user-friendly interface, allowing them to create custom size charts and recommenders. Many highlight its ability to boost conversions and its multilingual support. The size calculator feature is also well-received. The customer support team is frequently commended for their quick and efficient responses. Even on the free plan, merchants find the app straightforward and effective.

June 12, 2023

We had a look at other size guide apps, and found Kiwi to be the best. Support is fast and helpful. The app isnt perfect yet, but I'm sure these guys are working hard to make even better.

Proviz
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
Staytuned replied June 12, 2023

Hey Justin, thanks for an amazing review!

We're glad you found Kiwi to be your store's best Sizing and Recommender app! Your feedback is extremely important to us as it plays an important role in ensuring our app continues improving. If you have anything in mind, message us, and we'll be happy to help!

April 10, 2023

The customer service was super helpful. I had a problem with merging size charts into one table with different tabs, in Kiwi. They assisted me in figuring it out by providing step-by-step instructions and even shooting a video clip demonstrating each step. Thank you so much! I highly recommend the Kiwi App for your store.

Tilos
United States
2 months using the app
Staytuned replied April 11, 2023

We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our Customer Service! Our goal is to provide world-class service and support to our merchants. Please let us know if you need help with anything else, we're here whenever you need us!

December 28, 2023

Absolutely love this app!

GoGo Gear
United States
4 minutes using the app
Staytuned replied January 3, 2024

Hey there GoGo Gear and Team!

We absolutely love your 5-star review! We appreciate it a lot.

Please let us know if you need help you with anything!

September 30, 2023

nice app

FASHION SHOP Style life
Saudi Arabia
27 days using the app
Staytuned replied October 2, 2023

Thank you for leaving such a great review! I'm glad to hear that our app is able to help with your store's daily operation. We assure you that we will continue improving our app to meet your needs.

Please send us an email or chat with us if you have any questions!

May 23, 2023

Great functionality, great customisation options and always great service whenever we need a helping hand. Would recommend.

Runderwear™
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
Staytuned replied May 23, 2023

Thank you for choosing our app! We are extremely delighted to hear your feedback, these kinds of reviews really make our day!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else you might need help with. Cheers!

February 26, 2024

The customer service was helpful! Answered the questions that I had!

Myam San Antonio was amazing!

Hyperfly
United States
Staytuned replied February 28, 2024

Hi there Hyperfly team!

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our team was able to help you out. We'll make sure to pass on your kind words to Myam.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 2, 2023

Fantastic app and very easy to use
and their customer support are amazing and very helpful
recommended to any one

SAVANNA
Kuwait
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied June 5, 2023

Our team is dedicated to providing the best support experience possible and we are very thankful for this heartwarming review! Please let us know if anything else comes up; we'll gladly help!

June 8, 2023

The service is great, I wanted to fix the size chart in the code and they fixed it for me. There is a lot of futures in the app

Sharp Suave
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
Staytuned replied June 8, 2023

Thanks for this great review! We're proud of the work we do and we're really happy we had to the chance to help. Reach out again if you need anything else!

November 13, 2023

Great for converting sizes

Mauveja
United States
1 day using the app
Staytuned replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for your honest review! We're glad to hear that you like our app. It is feedback like yours that motivates us to continue to do better every day.

Let us know if there is anything we can help you with. Cheers!

February 26, 2024

i had a really good experience with app

Luxority2
United States
Staytuned replied February 28, 2024

Hi there Luxority2 team!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Your feedback is highly appreciated.

Please let us know if you have any questions or need our assistance. Our team would be happy to help!