Klarna On‑Site Messaging

Klarna On‑Site Messaging

by Klarna

Join the 14,000+ merchants already promoting pay later options

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    48% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    34% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 102 reviews

fredagsmys.se

The app works "well" and it looks good on your product page.
The only problem is that it is only applicable to 1 product, so it shows the klarna message only on product A. If you add a new product (product B), it shows the klarna message only with product B. Is it possible to set this app for all products?

Developer reply

April 10, 2021

Hi fredagsmys.se,
The app can and should display on-site messaging for any and all in-stock products with a price within your configured Klarna contract price range. The app pulls the product price from the page dynamically; the app code is not specific to individual products.

I see on-site messaging on multiple products on your store, but not all product pages. For the pages where it is not working, the KlarnaThemeGlobals app code in your theme.liquid isn't currently able to retrieve the product's price from your theme.

Our support team would be happy to help debug this; they are available at skosm@klarna.com

Nuevo Club

Great app, very happy with look/feel on site. Support team are very good with helping with any changes made.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thank you for the great review Nuevo Club! We're very glad to help make you happy!

Wall To Wall Music Livingston

FANTASTIC! So, so helpful so far and easy to customise for your own theme. The support from Mimmi was phenomenal as well.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you Wall To Wall Music Livingston for the great review!

Khalis Perfumery

Brilliant app, and very helpful support team. Thank you for the quick response and kind assistance with integrating it on my store. It works perfectly and saved us alot of time! :)

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you for the great review, Khalis Perfumery. We're very happy to help whenever necessary! :)

Actual Fact Clothing

Easy to install and use. Very good and helpful customer service. Already seeing customers buying using Klarna.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

We're very happy you are happy Actual Fact Clothing! Thanks for the review!

Samsara Records Web Shop

Being Sound Engineer without any IT knowledge, I had some head scratching with the initial setup, but the most helpful support helped me out fast.
Warmly recommended.

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to share feedback, Samsara Records Web Shop! We appreciate the recommendation!

VERGA-Plast Store

Excellent application and serious and fast support.
In this way, customers are easily guided in their choice to use this type of payment.
It is safe, easy and fast.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review VERGA-Plast Store; we agree that on-site messaging is a great way to show your shoppers that Klarna payment methods are available throughout the shopping journey and boost your sales!

The ATTIK

I used this app a few months back on a different store and it had so many problems... HOWEVER now it works perfectly (so far) and the support team is very quick to respond. 5* for making such a U turn!

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Really great to hear. Thank you for the review ATTIK. We did make some changes to improve, and glad those changes are helping!

Treeline Outdoors

Onsite didn't work in the beginning but customer service was really fast and fixed it. Thank you! 5 star for customer service, but need to take one of from struggle in the beginning.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thank you for the review Treeline Outdoors. Sometimes it can be difficult for the app to find an element on the page that works well, but glad our support team was able to help!

JAI + CO

Just patterned with Klarna and I’m already loving it! Exceptional service aswell, very quick responses if you need any help.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

So glad you're loving Klarna, and we'll work hard to keep it so. Thanks for the review JAI + CO!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11