Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
1659 reviews
1659 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
1659 reviews
January 4, 2018

Very good apps. I recommande it !

Fiil Diva
France
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 3, 2018

Hands down the best email app out there-- and I've tried them all from Drip, Remarkety, Soundtest, Privy, Rare and Mail Chimp.

We're using this app for Wicked Good with great results. It's easy to install and very effective.

www.wicked-good.co
Wicked Good creates handcrafted unique fragrances that embrace the centuries-old craft of bourbon perfumeries but with a bold, modern sensibility and a touch of whimsical magic. #SmellWickedGood

Wicked Good Perfume
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
Edited December 27, 2017

This! If you are looking for an app for automating your emails, then this is the one. So easy to use and understand and the support is great. Just remember to turn the emails on to live instead of manual to send them automatically.

Phone Holder Gadgets
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 14, 2017

I've been using Klaviyo for over a year and have to say it's definitely the best for eCommerce. It's also the most expensive, but worth the price if you can afford it.

Puraorganic
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 29, 2017

Klaviyo is epic. That's about all I have to say. Easy customization, great layout and easy navigation. Options galore too.

Spirit Luxe
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 25, 2017

Terrible. I went through all the work of setting it up, uploading my subscribers, and writing my mailout - and it didn't send, told me it was being reviewed and would take at least 24 hours, and disabled my account. The event I was promoting ends tomorrow, this is garbage.

Local Legends Apparel
Canada
November 23, 2017

Simply put Klaviyo blows Mailchimp back to the stone ages. The email flows are brilliant. It took me minutes to set up 5-6 automated flows so that depending on what a customer or potential customer does on the site, they get sent to a different flow. It's only been 2 weeks but we've already recouped the monthly cost with ease. I read some reviews saying that the editing function was difficult to use but I didn't find that at all. In fact, it was super simple and allowed me to control all aspects of design (unlike Mailchimp) so no funky spacing issues.

Highly recommend!

Zzz Bears
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 21, 2017

Hands down the best email marketing automation tool for e-commerce businesses of all time!!! Very easy to use and creates real scalable results. Their support team is hands down the best, they pulled through on an app integration extremely last minute and I know a huge number of Klaviyo users benefited incredibly from their hard work. Rockstar app, rockstar team!!!

Dream Water Usa
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 20, 2017

Trying to do something as simple as send a email campaign to everyone on my mailing list for black friday is a nightmare. The system wants you to chose a group for your campaign that does't allow for EVERYONE. Running a business only allows you to allocate so much time to try and figure out a app. This app may have merits but it makes it very hard to do a very simple thing.

Lexinoelbeauty Com
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited November 20, 2017

nice and useful tool for analytics & marketing

Raidillon
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 2 years