Reviews (2,517)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly with an intuitive interface and easy setup. They appreciate the customizable templates and flows for personalized marketing, as well as the seamless Shopify integration for targeted data. The app's segmentation tools and exceptional customer service are highly valued. Many have seen increased sales and engagement through consistent campaign emails and automation. Advanced features, ongoing improvements, and analytics offer strategic insights. Some merchants also enjoy the SMS feature. Despite higher pricing for smaller businesses, many find the investment worthwhile due to the value provided.

Edited July 15, 2020

Great app to get started. It is a little complicated to grasp at first but once you get the hang of it. It works well and it is free to start..

Recover Vibe
Canada
About 22 hours using the app
August 10, 2019

Well Im just getting used to the app so far so good Easy to find my way around
I will do another review once I've masted this.

Shinto Martial Arts Gear
Canada
1 day using the app
June 9, 2019

what a cruel app! i spent ages doing my email campaign $400 a month to send!!! this is outrageous.

Sparkle Fantasy Cosmetics
United Kingdom
About 13 hours using the app
August 21, 2017

Difficult to understand, difficult to configure, non-paid payment system. A lot of useless Wicked

Elivera
United Kingdom
About 13 hours using the app
June 8, 2022

Stade 1 : facile d'utilisation malgré quelques bugs dans les enregistrements des modifications entre version PC & mobile lors de la création de la newsletter. à suivre...

Petit Pote
France
About 17 hours using the app
Klaviyo replied June 8, 2022

Bonjour! Nous sommes heureux que vous commenciez avec Klaviyo. Un membre de notre équipe de croissance vous contactera pour voir comment nous pouvons vous aider.

September 8, 2019

Really disappointed with this app, it wouldn't automatically pull new customers from sign up forms on our site, we had to manually refresh lists meaning new customers would be missing the welcome email at the time of visiting until we manually added them, and the sign up forms Klaviyo include look like they are from about 10 years ago, they really need some fresh templates with some more modern fonts and designs.

After spending a lot of time researching which email client to use, we are really disappointed with Klaviyo after such positive reviews around it, even though we were excited to try it out. It has some incredible features but when there are other apps at the same price we will probably move across to those to try out before settling on something.

May return to Klaviyo one day when it implements a bit better with existing forms and has more modern templates for forms and emails.

Uniqify
Australia
About 9 hours using the app
May 20, 2021

Very undependable app. SMS isn't sending 80% of the time. I tested with our own 2 numbers but the flows and automation don't work! Worst experience ever

Enviable Beauty
United States
About 4 hours using the app
June 25, 2021

Easy and Intuitive interface - Used it for the first time and it was easy breezy. Really loved the flow and options that it offers

Elite Medical Accessories USA
United States
15 minutes using the app
January 13, 2022

The best email app for ecommerce and Shopify users by far. Wish it was cheaper, but you pay for the quality.

azul-labs-store
United States
12 minutes using the app
October 21, 2021

I come from Mailchimp and the level of integration you receive from Klaviyo compared to Mailchimp when working with Shopify is way better.

Svenska Skönhetsakademin
Sweden
About 4 hours using the app
Klaviyo replied October 21, 2021

Hi Marcus, thank you so much for the kind words. We pride ourselves in providing a best-in-class integration with Shopify. We'd love to know a bit more about how you're getting along with Klaviyo, so please look out for a separate email from us looking to connect.