Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless integration with various marketplaces and automation of selling processes, particularly on platforms like Zalando and Amazon. They commend its user-friendly interface, custom feed creation, and automatic product addition to feeds. The support team is frequently praised for their quick and efficient responses. Merchants report that the app has boosted their businesses by facilitating expansion to new marketplaces and is cost-effective compared to similar apps.

January 26, 2024

Even though I was eventually not even able to set up my Bol.com store yet. Josep went above and beyond to help me set things up. They even offered me a new free trials once the actual shop is activated. Great service!

Plai-Rug
Netherlands
12 days using the app
January 9, 2024

I am very happy with Koongo and especially their technical service team. One person in particular, Carlos. He listens to our business problems and helps us tackle current issues.

Arkive
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
December 13, 2023

Great customer service. Helpful to set up the app or to fix issues. The app works very well for Amazon Fulfilment by Merchant.

Laboratoire Optim
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
December 26, 2023

Great integrator to sell in Marketplace! What is more valuable is the customer service, and they have in the team Raül that is such a great professional.

HOFF
Spain
6 months using the app
November 23, 2023

Very good app with a lot of options. Quick and very helpful support.

Hulpmedi.nl
Netherlands
10 months using the app
Edited February 2, 2024

Die App ist zwar nur auf Englisch und am Anfang etwas unübersichtlich der Support ist aber sehr engagiert einen zu unterstützen und die Probleme zu lösen.
Insgesamt kann ich die App trotzdem empfehlen und hoffe das es sie auch bald in deutscher Sprache geben wird.

Kiga+
Germany
16 days using the app
December 21, 2023

A really good onboarding process with a lot of qualified help from the support team. Thank you very much for guiding us through this.

CircleStances
Germany
10 days using the app
January 29, 2024

Koongo claims to help you sell on various marketplaces, but in reality, it's just a source of frustration. The app is ineffective in syncing product information, causing discrepancies that lead to lost sales. Customer support is unresponsive, leaving you stranded with no solution to your problems. Save yourself the headache and avoid this app at all costs.

Merci Traders
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
November 21, 2023

One of the best application for integration tried recently
Great support from Raul, he is very helpful and quick on solving problems

Philippe Model Paris
Italy
19 days using the app
November 9, 2023

The customer support team was great! I want to give a special thanks to Carlos, he solved the problems with the app very quickly and efficiently

Thanks!

Milla
Poland
5 months using the app