Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this translation app for its user-friendly interface, responsive customer support, and ability to handle multiple languages. It's praised for its seamless integration with other apps, adaptability, and customizable language switcher. The app's SEO-friendly features and ability to translate images and specific content for certain languages are also appreciated. Its consistent performance underscores its reliability.

November 26, 2023

We just upgraded to a 2.0 theme and support was very prompt, helpful and clear. Definitely recommend. Loving the new interface too.

Pouatu Manuka Limited
New Zealand
About 4 years using the app
December 12, 2023

Pretty decent translations for my multi-language website at teh touch of a button. Also excellent and fast customer service - to date all of my queries have been solved in minutes. Great job Langify team!

VE Refinery
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
December 6, 2023

Amazing tool, A1 customer service

C'est beau
Canada
About 2 years using the app
January 24, 2024

The app is perfect with very intuitive controls. I am a web developer and I use this app whenever I need to translate a website. Plus the support works instantly and anytime!

Northedgeeurope.com
Czechia
2 months using the app
December 4, 2023

Creating and managing a website can be an overwhelming task, but the ability to connect with a human, even through chat, can make the process more manageable. Thanks to Michael, our website now seamlessly transitions between English and French. I am grateful for his prompt assistance and expertise.

Boutique Toi Et Moi
Canada
10 months using the app
November 7, 2023

Great App and even more incredible, lightning fast support team!

Melon World GmbH
Germany
Almost 8 years using the app
November 6, 2023

It takes some work to translate all my products and all the pages that are included, but with some help from the Langify team, it all works very well

RE-BORN SPORTS
Netherlands
Almost 5 years using the app
January 31, 2024

Toller Support! Ich hatte mit ein paar CSS-Befehlen Probleme, da die mit übersetzt wurden. Der Support hat mir super kompetent und schnell geholfen, und ansonsten läuft die App natürlich großartig, auch von der Bedienbarkeit!

MR CHRONO
Germany
14 days using the app
November 10, 2023

They are great!!!!!! Honestly, they respond so fast and are super effective. Couldn't be happier!

Arpe Shop
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
October 31, 2023

Langify is a great app! The support is very responsive and all the features we're looking for are there!

Good Protein
Canada
Over 4 years using the app