Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this translation app for its comprehensive features, user-friendly interface, and SEO-friendly capabilities. It supports product, image, and custom translations, with automatic language detection. The app is compatible with third-party apps and is praised for its continuous improvements. Merchants appreciate the responsive and professional support team, who provide quick solutions. It's seen as a valuable investment due to its reasonable pricing and the value it provides.

April 11, 2024

Extremely slow, no integration with Pagefly and 'static section' is connected to 1 theme, so for development it's a nightmare. Support is friendly.

Neofollics
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
March 28, 2024

Great application that meets expectations. What is surprising is their hyper-mega-super great customer service, out of the ordinary.
100% recommendable

BidMamba
Spain
About 1 month using the app
January 24, 2024

The app is perfect with very intuitive controls. I am a web developer and I use this app whenever I need to translate a website. Plus the support works instantly and anytime!

Northedgeeurope.com
Czechia
2 months using the app
January 31, 2024

Toller Support! Ich hatte mit ein paar CSS-Befehlen Probleme, da die mit übersetzt wurden. Der Support hat mir super kompetent und schnell geholfen, und ansonsten läuft die App natürlich großartig, auch von der Bedienbarkeit!

MR CHRONO
Germany
14 days using the app
December 12, 2023

Pretty decent translations for my multi-language website at teh touch of a button. Also excellent and fast customer service - to date all of my queries have been solved in minutes. Great job Langify team!

VE Refinery
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
January 24, 2024

Very good customer service, very fast and helpful with inqueries.

Serenedi jewels
Italy
4 days using the app
December 6, 2023

Amazing tool, A1 customer service

C'est beau
Canada
About 2 years using the app
November 26, 2023

We just upgraded to a 2.0 theme and support was very prompt, helpful and clear. Definitely recommend. Loving the new interface too.

Pouatu Manuka Limited
New Zealand
About 4 years using the app
December 4, 2023

Creating and managing a website can be an overwhelming task, but the ability to connect with a human, even through chat, can make the process more manageable. Thanks to Michael, our website now seamlessly transitions between English and French. I am grateful for his prompt assistance and expertise.

Boutique Toi Et Moi
Canada
10 months using the app
December 18, 2023

The tool is great but what is absolutely astonishing is the customer support. They are extremely fast, friendly, and hands-on. Big thanks to the entire support team!

Kunstsammlung Henning J. Claassen
Germany
11 days using the app