Language Translator ‑ LangShop

Language Translator ‑ LangShop | Reviews

by Aheadworks

Translate store in multiple languages & convert currency

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 460 reviews

Wroods.com

Great app for small online businesses. It comes with several languages to add which is great. Their customer service team is also very professional and supportive!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hello!
Thank you for such a great review!
We'll try our best to keep the level of service on the high point ;)

Have a great day!

Brillias Boutique

Perfect app for translating and cheap.Great support and fast .I highly reccomend this app for any store .

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hello Brillias Boutique,

Thank you very much for giving a high mark to our app.
We'll do our best to continue bringing joy and good quality of service to our customers.

Best regards,
LangShop Team

Maloona

LangShop is the best translation app I have ever used. It translated everything automatically, including checkouts. It seamlessly integrates with Shopify multi languages. Their customer service is also very responsive, helped me fix a small problem. Will continue use their service.

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

Dear Maloona,

Thank you very much for such high praise of our app and the support team!
It's truly appreciated and means a lot.
We value each and every one of our customers and continue working hard to be even better and keep up with the high standard of our work.

Best wishes,
LangShop Team

Hairsteamlyss

Service rapide et parfait merci ! il y a beaucoup de travail mais tout est réussi, ca ira pour la suite

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Hi Hairsteamlyss!

Thank you for your review! We are really glad that you see the effect of your store going multilingual. We'll do our best to serve you further and help you with multilanguage and multicurrency.

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

Brap Culture Club

Hab noch keine Fehler oder ähnliches entdeckt. Super App, einfach zu handhaben und für mich eine tolle Möglichkeit meinen Shop zweisprachig online zu erstellen.

Developer reply

November 13, 2021

Hello Brap Culture Club,

We thank you and truly appreciate your review! It's nice to know that you find our app flexible and convenient for use. We'll do our best to keep up and meet all our customers' need in the future.

Best wishes,
LangShop Team

MSK Skin

Best app in the store. I found it easy for currency and language selection for the online stores in Shopify

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Hello MSK Skin,

Many thanks for your warm review. We appreciate your time!
Please, don't forget that we are always ready to provide you with assistance regarding every question! ;)

Kind regards,
LangShop Team

Charabanc Europe

Great customer support! *****+ Always try to help and most of the time they will fix the problem right away. Best support I experienced for an app so far.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Dear customer,

We're delighted to get such a positive review, thank you for all your kind words!
Your review is really inspiring and motivate us and improve step by step to provide the best customer support for each and everyone of our clients.

Best regards,
LangShop Team

Sockr - Die stivolle Sportsocke für hohe Performance!

Great reactivity and professionalism. I can only recommend this app! The customer support is really helpful!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Hello Sockr Team,

Thank you very much for your heart-warming review!
We're more than happy that you've stayed satisfied with our support team service and app in general.
We'll do our utmost to keep up with your expectations and become even better in the future.

Best wishes,
LangShop Team

TeleiakaiXantra

This is a very useful application. Works great with every theme I was working. The translations are very accurate. Well Done!

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Hello TeleiakaiXantra,

Your kind words and positive review are much appreciated!Thank you!
we're happy to know that LangShop works well with your store themes and we'll do your best to provide good service and all the assistance needed in the future.

Best regards,
LangShop Team

Ecocart

great app and works well with mobile app generator shopney, love it. please keep it up, too much characters required

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

Hello Ecocart,

We thank you and truly appreciate your review! It's nice to know that you find our app flexible and convenient for use. We'll do our best to keep up and meet all our customers' need in the future.

Best wishes,
LangShop Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46