AI Language Translate LangShop

Translate Store into Multi Language. Currency Converter. Geo

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 557 reviews

commmonsmart

Location Japan
Time spent using app 8 months

The support is very attentive and follows up promptly and accurately.
I highly recommend this company (application) because they are available even on short notice.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Hello!
Thank you for such a great review :)
We are more than happy to help 24/7 in case any questions occur.
Please do not hesitate to contact us again ;)

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

Koop

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

There's so many language app, do yourself a favor and choose another one. The app works 50% of the time, and customer service is BEYOND bad and irrespectful.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hello Koop Team.
We’d like to sincerely apologize for the experience you had with our support team.

We're truly sorry if our team members ware unprofessional or made you feel otherwise during this process.

We strive for excellence in customer service, but it’s clear we missed the mark in your case.

We’ve investigated thr case you've asked about with our tech team and would like to notify you that, with all due respect, we’re always ready to assist or apply the fix to our customers’ issues on condition that they come from LangShop or were caused by our app.

But as it turned out, in your case the issue comes from the third-party app- Filter and Search app.

We do hope that if you refer to them with a detailed explanation of the issue you're experiencing, they'll be able to assist you with it.

Due to inconveniencies you've met we've already refunded the charges that has been paid.

As you've mentioned that the app works only 50% for you please let us know what other problems have been met and we'll try our best to help you.

We do really hope that this conflict can be resolved and begging for the coopecation on this matter.

Please contact us back via live chat or support@langshop.app.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

Taverna da Ilsa

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

I use the free tier and am very happy with it. I mean, one cannot really complain about something that works alright and you don't have to pay for it. That being said, I would like to send a big shoutout to the support team! Super nice, quick and they really solved my problem. Even though I don't pay for it yet. So, yes, pretty cool!

Developer reply

November 18, 2022

Hello Taverna da Ilsa Team,

Thank you so much for sparing a minute and leaving this positive review!
We're pleased to hear that you enjoy using our app and are satisfied with our customer support.

We hope LangShop will enable you in flourishing your business and attracting new customers!

Best regards,
LangShop Team

知性女人 Femme Elegante

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 7 days

客服服務很好,擁有很專業的產品知識,能夠迅速解決我的問題
軟體價格也很合理,需要即時轉換貨幣和語言,我嘗試了不下10種不同的軟體,只有這款最讓我安心,且任何回覆都很即時,滿足我的需求。 客服支持專員---Maxim也非常專業,有禮貌
有你們當我的後盾,我非常榮幸。

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Hello there!

Thank you very very much for such a great and pleasant review! We really appreciate it. It's really nice to read such feedback from our users.

I do hope that you continue using our app and enjoy its functionality. We'll surely continue of doing our best to provide the best service possible.

Should any questions appear- you can always contact us in chat or via email.

Have a good one!
LangShop team

DIMACCI

Location Germany
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Das Team von Langshop ist Tag und Nacht für seine Kunden im Einsatz. Kompetent, schnell, vertrauenswürdig und die Lösung ist am Ende immer 100%

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Guten Tag.

Vielen Dank für so nette Worte. Wir tun wirklich unser Bestes, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kunden mit uns und unserer App zufrieden sind.

Haben Sie einen schönen Tag.

HildRadwelt

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

The best translation app! All is automatic. You have to fix some translation manually, but is not a big problem. If you want better translation, you can pay for better translation systems.

Developer reply

October 10, 2022

Hello!

Thank you for such a high rating of our application! We really appreciate it and would do our best to offer the best service we can.

Have a good one!

Petorra

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app!
Tried some other translation apps as well, but none could fit my needs.
Very easy translation. When translating the whole store elements at once, it "translates" icons as well and some other things changed, that shouldn't. But the support was very helpful! Now everything works as it should.
So for the future it would be great, if they can somehow implement it, that icons are not "translated".
But would definetely recommend this app!

Developer reply

October 10, 2022

Hello Petorra!
Thank you for your kind and honest review, we appreciate it :)
Regarding the icons translations, the case is related to the theme, which marks the icon tags as translatable ones, that's why they got translated and haven't been displayed correctly.
Once the translations are removed the icons are displayed correctly.

In case any other questions occur, please feel free to contact our Support Team via the live chat in the app or directly via mail:support@langshop.app

Best regards,
Langshop Team

Customhoj.se

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 15 days

If you are looking for a translation app that is on par with actual business this is it. Great support.

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Hej! Thank you so much for your trust and for the review of our app and its support service. Such a high rate of the results of our work truly means a lot for us. We will continue to provide the best business experience to our customers.

Warm regards,
LangShop team

MARYLISE MIRABELLI

Location France
Time spent using app 5 days

Application facile à utiliser et pratique si vous voulez traduire votre boutique par vous même.
L'équipe support est très réactive et efficace ! Merci !

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Bonjour.

Merci pour votre excellent commentaire sur notre application et l'équipe de support!
Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider! :)

Sincères salutations,
L'équipe LangShop

Feel Your Style

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

Ich schreibe selten Bewertungen, aber das ist eine sehr gute App. Es wird einen sehr schnell geholfen & das macht es für jeden der die App benutzt einfach. - I rarely write reviews, but this is a very good app. You get help very quickly & that makes it easy for anyone who uses the app. Great support. 5 stars are well deserved. Ein Klasse Support. 5 Sterne sind Verdient.

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

Hallo, Feel Your Style team!

Vielen Dank für die netten Worte, Ihre Bewertung wird sehr geschätzt!
Wir tun unser Bestes, um unseren Kunden ein hohes Maß an Service zu bieten und mit jedem Tag besser zu werden.

Thank you so much for such nice words, your review is appreciated a lot!
We do our best to provide our customers with the high level of service and be better with every day.

Best regards,
LangShop Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 55 56
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 55 56