Translate & Currency LangShop

Translate & Currency LangShop

by LangShop

Translate content, add language and currency switcher to store

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 370 reviews

Pro Natura Shop

Straight forward app. Does what it should. We are only using the language selector (no currency selector) and this works perfectly. Great and really fast support.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Langshop. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! :)

All You Need Music

Easy to install, and great support!! Any time I had a question, support was there in real time in the chat ready to help, and it really made a big difference. Well done!! This is a great app. Recommended!

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Hi, All You Need Music,
Thanks for your review. We are really happy to know that you are satisfied with the app. We'll do our best to make your multilingual store work properly further.
Sincerely,
Langshop Team.

Revipo

AMAZING customer service. Dayana Nezhura figured everything out for me - went above and beyond even the app. I hardly ever write reviews but she was so great. And also the app is perfect. 5/5 Stars.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Many-many thanks for so warm feedback! I'm so glad to have got everything set up, and you can definitely count on me if you have any new questions! Always in touch ;)

Warm regards,
Dayana Nezhura

hybrideshop.com

These guys deserve a 10-star review. They are going beyond customers' expectations. In case you need a fully functional language and currency app that will be adjusted to your eshop, I highly recommend the LangShop app. Fantastic support, clean and understandable app and if something appears not to function or is not compatible with your theme, these guys will fix it. Please be aware that the app translates the content around 80%. There is a need for the human touch in order to fix the literally translated words, but in the end, there is no other app that 100% will translate your content without the need for human intervention. Final conclusion, there is no better app than LangShop for language and currency translation.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Hi hybrideshop.com,
Thank you for your detailed review. We are glad that the app met your expectations and did the job of making your online store multilingual. We'll do our best to provide you with high-quality app and service in the future.
Sincerely,
Langshop Team.

GOLDBLACKpremium

great support. Thank you very much . It works very well. Had teh choice between browser redirect and country . What I needed

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you for reviewing our application. We appreciate your feedback. If you have any questions, just let us know. We are always at your service!

Atelier BiscOui

This is an amazing app and great customer service! Representative was friendly, quick and super helpful! A must have!

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We`re happy that you`re enjoying our app. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Have a great day!

magicdream-shop

Amazing support, our problem has been resolved in few minutes only. High reactivity ! The app is very intuitive and offers all features you need to translate your store.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that you like our app! Feel free to contact us, our team is always at your service!

Factory21.ID

I give this App, it's amazing support. fast and provide the best solution. Thank you Alexey, Taras for guidance

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you as well for you kind words. We really try to do our best for the maximum comfort and smooth app work experience of all our users and we're so glad we could help you. Thanks for being with us, always at your service.

The Lightbulb Moment

Guys, I cannot emphasize this enough. This app is off the charts and their customer service is the best out there. I never had a problem with the installation and reaching out to customer support. Translate & Currency Langshop is simply just the best multilingual store in the market. If anyone is looking for any translation and currency app, this is the one for you.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your business ;) Please let us know what we can do for you in the future!

Warm regards,
LangShop Team

Almacén Tech

The support team is unbelievable, fast and effective, always friendly and available. Haven't experienced anything similar before. The app gives you all the options you need, propably the best option for a multilanguage store. Make sure your theme is compatible with shopify native multilenguage and this app will be perfect for you. Recommended 100%

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hi Almacén Tech!
Thanks for your review! We are glad that we could help you make your multilingual store work as expected. Our Team is at your service, whenever you need further help!
Sincerely,
Langshop.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 36 37
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 36 37