Translate & Currency LangShop

Translate & Currency LangShop

by LangShop

Translate content, add language and currency switcher to store

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 379 reviews

B&W Break&Walk EU

Simply THE BEST language APP on the store!
Everything working with the Shopify Multiple Language Native integration.
100% Recommendable if you need to BOOST your site.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Wooohooo! We really appreciate such warm feedback, thank you so much for your kind words. Langshop team is always ready to assist you with all the tasks related to multilingual and multi-currency functions.

In Spot

Works great. If you are running fb ads or any kind of ads that require a unique link to each translated version this app is for you

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

We're so glad we could help you with your store and of course, we're ready to help you further within any possible situation during using our app. Thank you so much for your pleasant review and practical recommendations according to Langshop for others who want to establish a qualitative multilingual store.

Envero Jewelry

Currency switcher works all the way until the checkout page which is great. The previous app that I was using didn't switch currency in cart which was a problem. Realtime chat support is very prompt as well. tHank you!

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you for rating us. Our team is always at your service. If you have any questions, just let us know!

www.zapatosbebe.es | Tienda Online de Zapatos para bebés

Simply works.... and also the best help center that i found... Perfect PErfect. The automatic translations do the work very well...

Developer reply

March 6, 2021

We are thrilled to have you as part of the LangShop family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. We look forward to serving you again soon!

Warm regards,
your LangShop support team

blickfang Designshop CH

Most advanced translation app in the store. They have several features other apps are missing. Main thing, they support the native multi language feature of Shopify. Then they offer Deepl translation, which is a lot better in my point of view than other translation engines.
And last but not least, they have an awesome customer support. Our theme was a bit outdated and needed some updates to support multiple languages. Within a few minutes the support team updated everything needed. Thanks again for the support.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime :)

happy housewives

We use this app in 2 stores, it works very well. And customer support is great - always in touch and very helpful.
So I highly recommend it!

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. We're glad that you decided to choose Langshop for your multilingual stores and are always ready to help you with any questions.

Ole Wall Art

These guys are fabulous. The app is 100% worth it and the customer service is beyond anything I have seen. I have been with shopify for over 4 years now and have never come across such customer service. It's like these guys do not sleep. 100% recommend this app for your language needs.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! We really appreciate your cooperation with us! If you need any assistance, just let us know. We are always at your service.

Sundried Activewear

This is really good. Our store is customised so we have had to edit a lot. But the support is great.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. We are really glad we could help you with your multilingual store and are ready to cooperate and help you further
Best wishes,
Langshop Team.

Jebsen Corporate Solutions

Great customer services. If you have trouble when using the apps, just contact them by live chat, they will solve your problem in few minutes !

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Hi, Jebsen Corporate Solutions!
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you find our app and service helpful. We'll be glad to assist you further 24/7 in case you need any help with your multilingual store!

Paifer

Switched to this app because needed not only website translated but also currency exchange feature. I am super satisfied ! I used weglot before and had a lot of headache with excluding the content i don't want to translate. This app LangShop works a lot better for me. And support is super quick and responsive. Good job guys, thank you!

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

It was a pleasure assisting you! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your feedback about app and team. We’re here for you anytime!

Warm regards,
Langshop team