Translate & Currency LangShop

Translate & Currency LangShop

by LangShop

Translate content, add language and currency switcher to store

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 376 reviews

The Korean Fashion

Honestly, this app is great, first of all, it's very affordable comparing to other apps, it has no limits for translated characters The second thing, the user interface is pretty easy to use and you can set the automatic translation and go to sleep Lastly, the customer support is amazing

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your informative feedback! Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. We are always at your service!

Pandora Shop Kuwait

Great app. I tried different translate apps but this is the best! Also I am very happy with their service and support!! Thank you

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Joopin Fashion

Love this app. Impressive app performance and customer service from their team. Super professional. Also quite patient with my needs. Thank you.

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thank you for rating our app. If you face any problems, just let us know. We are always at your service.

Junggled

Une app indispensable pour un site e-commerce international. La maîtrise de l'app est un peu complexe à mon goût mais le service client est ultra réactif et compétent. Une belle équipe de développeurs et support clients !

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Chnöpfli GmbH

Great App! It takes some time till it is setup, but after that it just does a great job.
Also Support was very helpful to support us by setting everything up as we need it.
I recommend it!

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Hi Chnöpfli GmbH,
We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with the Langshop🙌. And we'll definitely keep it up day by day to provide a high-quality service.
Best wishes,
Langshop Team.

STAGING Scholastic Canada Virtual Book Fairs

This is the best app available for translations. Their customer support is awesome. LangShop has also made it possible to integrate with other apps that do not offer translation, and to get the output translated.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Hi Scholastic Canada Virtual Book Fairs,
Thanks for your review! I'm glad to hear that you liked the app and the features it provides.
Best wishes,
Taras.
Langshop Team.

BAUSELE

Awesome support! Solved our translation issue in minutes and taught us how to do the things we didn't know how to do. Perfectly happy with the app. The service is unbelievable and app works perfectly. Highly recommended:)

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Thank your feedback! Our support team appreciates it! If you have any questions feel free to contact us! We are always at your service!

GAFELL

Super helpful support that worked with us to make sure we got our hreflang tags implemented correctly.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hi GAFELL, thanks for your review. We are glad we could help you with your request. Our 24/7 Support team is always ready to take care of your multilingual store 🤗!
Best wishes,
Taras.

art-of-deal

This Language App really helps us a lot with its dynamic and user-friendly interface. Very responsive, very helpful, and very knowledgeable customer service which is more than 5 stars. I can only say.. thanks, guys.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thanks for your review and for your appreciation of our efforts to make the interface simple yet functional. Your words inspire us to continue making the app better.

In White Shop

love this app and fast support which is fantastic! I have been using it for two years now on two different themes. Great support every single time I have a question. Happy customer!

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and for being with us for 2 years! We are looking forward to our cooperation and we are always at your service. Feel free to contact us!