Language Translator ‑ LangShop

Language Translator ‑ LangShop

by Aheadworks

Translate store in multiple languages and convert currency.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 436 reviews

Carnaval

This app is perfect for adding multiple languages to a store. Their customer service and support is just incredible as they guide you through the integration.

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Hi Carnaval,
Thanks for your review. We are glad to know that our app is helping your business🚀. Our Support Team is at your service 24/7 for any questions related to the multilingual functionality.

It's Juliet

So I had a big issue when i downloaded this originally, and then Ivan came to save the day. Everything works now and he explained everything to me. So it's very clear and if it really this easy, then it's great and a very good price for unlimited languages, etc, which is a lifesaver and what we need! Easy to customize, implement, and view. Thank you!!!!

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review. We're glad that you decided to choose Langshop for your multilingual stores and are always ready to help you with any questions :)

SUPAScoot

This app has made life really simple, its a breeze to use and customer support superb.
We recommend it to anyone looking to trade across borders.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Hi SUPAScoot,
Thanks for your review. It's really nice to know that our app is helping your store and business. We wish you all the success in your future endeavors✌️!
Sincerely,
Langshop Team.

SMOOD skin

Their support is fast and correct - I like them a lot, and they don't quit until your problem is solved.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about LangShop. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Feel free to contact us ;)

Kind regards,
LangShop team

E-Autos.de/shop

This app works very good with our online shop. It is compatible with Shopify Languages as well and the Live-Support via Chat is awesome!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! We really appreciate your cooperation with us! If you need any assistance, just let us know. We are always at your service.

Perfectjeans.dk

Works fine. Takes some times to know how the app works but there is great service on the live chat.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. This is the highest motivation for our team. If you have any questions, just let us know. We are always glad to help you!

Premier Tech

The app is great and the customer service is the best they are ready 24/7 to help if we have any problem. thanks guys!!

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. This is the best motivation for our team. If you have any questions, just let us know!

bakkaclothing

Useful program and distinguished service it really helpful app and the The staff is very helpful thanks for the help every time

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

So kind from your side, thank you so much for your appreciation of our work. It has a huge value for our entire team and motivates us to grow up every day, thank you once again for that!

kayzers

awesome service and app! Even customized the buttons on my website! My website kayzers.com!!It looks awesome. Alexey Rocks!

Developer reply

May 16, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us :)

be Cosmetics

The app is fantastic and super easy to use. I highly recommend this app especially if you are selling internationally. They have great Support team
to short out your language related query.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Hi be Cosmetics,
Thanks for your review. We are really glad that you liked our app and service. And yes, we are ready to help you further 24/7 with any language-related queries😊.
Best wishes,
Langshop Team.