Language Translator ‑ LangShop

Language Translator ‑ LangShop

by Aheadworks

Translate store in multiple languages and convert currency.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 445 reviews

LAZOS

Me encanta esta aplicación, la recomiendo encarecidamente. Traduce con gran calidad mucha variedad de idiomas.

eusup

Dayana is so much helpful and sweet!! She helped me find out how to fix the probs and clearly explained everything I need. Thanks so much!!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Oh, thank you very much for such warm words! I was very happy to set up a store for you! Be sure to come back again to us with any question :)

Sincerely,
Dayana Nezhura

NOMBRE D'OR

I enjoy this app for language translation, is easy to use. Even the free plan is helpful and let you translate easily titles and photo texts.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hello NOMBRE D'OR,
Thank you very much for your kind words, your review is much appreciated!
We're doing our best to make our customers happy and improve customers' service.
Should you have any questions- feel free to contact our support team.

Best regards,
LangShop Team

Pomgo

Amazing support !! They took the time to help us. We had other translating app but this one is by far the best. Thanks for the help

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hello Pomgo.
Your feedback is wonderful, thank you!
We are pleased to see that our app and service fits your needs :)

Our Support Team is always ready to help if any questions occur.
Have a nice week.

HAKOMALL

Great support!!! I chose Langshop APP after trying other APP. Not only good functionality but also great support!!! I highly recommend this!

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hello HAKOMALL.
Thank you for a great review!
That's a pleasure for us to make our customers happy :)

Please don't hesitate to contact us if any assistance is required.
Have a great week.

Boutique Montblanc Monaco

That's strange, I did not touch the app for months and now, each time I try to open it, I get the message : "oops, something went wrong". That's unfortunate, this app does a good job but now I can't add any new translations. Can you solve it? 6th October - Thanks to their quick reply, I managed to regain access to the app by allowing all cookies, a big thanks to the team. Quick question though : if I need all cookies to run on my browser to access the app, does our customers have to allow all cookies on their browser as well to access the translations?

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

I would like to apologize for the issue that you have faced. I have created an internal ticket to your shop in order to discuss the reported case.

Our developers have investigated the issue that occurred and figured out that it's related to the browser cookie, not our app.
That's why tho fix the issue, please allow all cookies in your browser settings, so the app can work again.
Depends on your browser it can be done in different ways.
Please find instructions on how to make it happen here
https://help.langshop.app/hc/en-us/articles/4407737159570-Cookies-Management .

Regarding your question, no, your customers are not affected by this requirement.
Also, I'd like to let you know that currently, we are working on the app improvement that will isolate the cookie issue.
If you'd like our Support Team will let you know once this feature is implemented.

It's really important for us to make the app working well and our customers happy.
We are looking forward to hearing from you on the ticket and are always ready to help with any case related to our app.

Bodymune Natural Organic Supplements

This is a very useful translation app. They keep improving. Whenever needed I received professional support.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Hello Bodymune Natural Organic Supplements!
Thank you for such a nice review :)

Our team is doing its best to improve the app and make our customers happy.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if any questions occur.
Have a great one.

Myfuntaztic.com

The best app of all categories. Finally, an app that really delivers. I like the overview in the dashboard. Realy easy to see what needs to be fixed. If i had to wish for something, it's that more apps connected as partner apps. So they too can be translated.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Hello!
Thank you for the great review!
We are glad to hear that our app suits you :)
As for translating third-party apps, we've always moved on and I believe that over time the new ones will be added.
Meanwhile, the app we are not integrated with can be translated within the Dynamic translation feature (https://help.langshop.app/hc/en-us/articles/360013653779-Dynamic-translation).

Please feel free to contact our Support Team if any questions occur.
Have a good one.

麻® Chinese Hemp

Much more helpful especially once you connect the google translate API for pro translations which I'm very happy with.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Hello!
Thanks for your feedback!
Glad to hear that the app works great for you. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance :)

Warm regards,
LangShop team

Christel Mesey Art

Easy to integrate, clear navigation to keep you up to date with what you still need to translate AND compatible with the rest of my apps

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hi! Thanks to you for this informative feedback. We are glad that we meet your expectations and continue to become better for you! Feel free to contact us ;)

Warm regards,
LangShop team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45