Language Translator ‑ LangShop

Language Translator ‑ LangShop

by Aheadworks

Translate store in multiple languages and convert currency.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 437 reviews

Brothers4Change

We used this app to translate our store. It's one of the best translation apps on the market. The customer service is also phenomenal!

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Feel free to contact us! Cheers!

Warm regards,
LangShop Team

Hover-1 Rideables

This app does exactly what it advertises, and it's very easy to use. The perfect language app for my site. Sergey, thanks for your help!

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Sergey is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Kind regards,
LangShop team

Easy-Sleep

Al momento con la versione free non ho potuto costatare la qualita, ma presto aggiornerò il mio feedback e vi aggiorno

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Grazie per il tuo feedback. Ci auguriamo che l'app ti piaccia ulteriormente. Se hai domande o hai bisogno di aiuto con l'app, ti preghiamo di contattarci in qualsiasi momento. Siamo lieti di aiutarti 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7!

hundred100.com

I'm italian developer store. This language management application seems excellent to me, especially thanks to the punctual, competent and attentive customer service.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.
Appreciate you for choosing LangShop. We are at your disposal 24/7 :)

vavbe.com

A great support a great team ! highly recommended... app is excellent currencies and languages very accurate and work fluently with my website.

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi vavbe.com!
Thanks for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the app and the service. Please feel free to write to us for any help with languages and currencies.
Best wishes,
Langshop Team.

SE CONCEPT

Very fast app, great support ! highly recommended... app is good and multilingual no stress very accurate

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! It is always a pleasure to hear such warm feedback:) We will always do our best to improve your experience with Langshop

House of X France

Really easy to use and good customer support (very important) ! Works with customs code and offer a competitive price

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Thank you for your feedback!

We really appreciate and it! Please feel free to contact us in case you need any help. We are always at your service!:)

Kind regards,
LangShop Team

全清ALLKLEAR

It doesn't work with all apps. But it gets all the basic stuff done. Great instant support. Now my site is out and I am happy with it. Thank you very much!

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Dear 全清ALLKLEAR,
Thanks for your review. Our app has a solution to translate the content of most 3rd party apps. Please write to us at support@langshop.app or contact via 24/7 LiveChat so we could check the details and find the best solution for you.

OpenSesames.Shop

The online chat staff was very patient to help us solve the problem. I like them very much. Solve problems in a timely manner and trust them

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

We really appreciate your feedback so much! Thank you for that inspiration to move forward with achievements and further Langshop improvement.

TenFu's TEA

Nice customer service,prompt and kind reply to solve the problem.The functions are very useful and comprehensive.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Hi, TenFu's TEA,
It's nice to know that you liked our app and service. Do not hesitate to contact us for any help regarding your multilingual functionality!