Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 1, 2022

Thank you very much. The attention is very good and helps a lot. Very fast response. I recommend it 100%

OfertaSpain
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 10, 2022

great service, i tried every similar apps, all of them have no dropdown list for province and city selection, this one, though had no either, but their developers made this available based on me demand. thank you!

OGSMart
China
Almost 2 years using the app
BRAQUETS replied April 4, 2022

Hi !

You can find Auto-DropDown on:
Features -> Auto-DropDown.
We did add your country (Vietnam).

Cheers ^^

Edited July 24, 2021

This app is amazing, I recommend it for any one who is using COD option it's gonna help u getting more sales I really want to thank the owner for this beautiful app.

WIDOXA
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
August 3, 2022

Je trouve l'application énormément utile, simple et pratique. Vivement recommandé. Merci à l'équipe de développement!

Miss'Or
Morocco
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 6, 2022

je voulais noter le support qu'étais très réactive sur WhatsApp , il a réinstallé la Template manuellement pour quelle soit compatible avec mon theme
je vais la tester et je reviendrai pour noter ma expérience merci ! rani walite 10/10 pour les nouvelles mise a jour mercie beaucoup le upsell est tres utile

agate algerie
Algeria
About 1 year using the app
July 22, 2022

This App is very helpful! I like it a lot plus their service is really good! I recommend this App to everyone!

belleza.dz
Algeria
About 1 year using the app
May 22, 2021

Really nice support for my problems, enhancing the order speed of my customer, really helpful and thanks a lot.

audreybette
China
About 1 year using the app
BRAQUETS replied May 22, 2021

Hi,

We will keep going the hard work to impress COD merchants.

Thank you for your motivating review ♥

Cheers.

August 2, 2022

This is the best application I have ever used for my store, they have very good and high-quality customer service, add to that the application itself solves multiple problems, and saves you several other subscriptions because of its different features.

Lcsom bourg
Qatar
About 1 year using the app
BRAQUETS replied August 2, 2022

Hi Lcsom bourg,

Happy to know that you deal well with our app.
You'RE always welcome for any kind of help/feature needed.

Have a good sales.

Cheers

May 20, 2023

The best app for COD I Recommend it Easy to use and fast
We thank the wonderful technical support staff for their efforts

buysila
Algeria
12 months using the app
August 17, 2021

excelente app para usar muy facil y inteligente. muy buena para mercado pago contra entrega con excelentes funcionalidades

mastershop777
Colombia
About 1 year using the app