Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
July 23, 2022

Very good app, I am using it on several Shopify Stores and highly recommend it. Extra thanks to the support chat function, you are the best

dz-shoes
Algeria
9 months using the app
July 22, 2022

Great App! Very customizable, does exactly what we need and has been working great since we set it up. Also, I had a minor issue but their support responded quickly and my issue was taken care of shortly after. Thank you.

BoutiqueLafayette™
Canada
8 months using the app
August 25, 2022

L’application est tres pratique surtout pour les gens qui travaillent avec Le COD . Le service client est tres actif et tres gentil Je vous la recommande vivement

Chargana
Algeria
8 months using the app
May 3, 2022

THIS IS A MUST HAVE APP!! I'm using this app on our 4 Stores here on Shopify, it has all the feature we're looking for a COD type of stores, but ultimately I love their support, they respond super fast and also make the changes or the suggestion on the app possible. they're always looking for new suggestion to make the app better! Soon with all the suggestion and recommendations from their customers plus their super awesome support, this app will be the best app you can have on Shopify!

JARA Philippines
Philippines
8 months using the app
BRAQUETS replied May 3, 2022

Hi JARA,

Thank you for choosing our app, and it is great that you come with thoes suggestions that will help PH store owner and others countries using COD.

Happy to know that you deal well with our App, hope for you all succes on all your stores.

Cheers.

August 12, 2022

application très intéressante et pratique service client sympa et disponible a touts moments
les paramètres sont souple et faciles

utipio
Algeria
8 months using the app
June 24, 2021

very goood application , I advise everyone to use it , thankyouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

originalbrande
Morocco
8 months using the app
BRAQUETS replied June 29, 2021

Hi OriginalBrande,

Thank you so much to encourage us, wish you good conversion rate ^^

Cheers.

Edited January 6, 2021

The app is good, The developer is easy to reach and solve any issues very quickly. He updated my theme so the app can work properly.

Daleri Souq
United Arab Emirates
7 months using the app
BRAQUETS replied January 6, 2021

Hi,

Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We are happy you are enjoying LeadForm.

Do not hesitate to contact us again.

Cheers.

May 5, 2021

Excellent solution for my business. Very friendly support ready to solve any problem. I recommend it.

Kamaleon.me
Peru
7 months using the app
BRAQUETS replied May 6, 2021

Hi Kamaleon,
Thank you so much for the 5 stars. happy that you're enjoying LeadForm.
Do not hesitate to contact us again ^^

Cheers.

August 3, 2022

The App new update is even more useful, the support is there for immediate intervention. The features are interesting and helpful. The app is highlyyy recommended.

Miss'Or Officiel
Morocco
6 months using the app
June 30, 2021

Doing COD, This App is your ONLY place to go. Great features that make it a user friendly experience for customers and What is more pleasing is the Support .. 100 percent ON TIME PERFERMANCE ... keep up the great work lad ;)

Wissami
Morocco
6 months using the app
BRAQUETS replied July 12, 2021

Hi Wissami,

We are here to make COD easy on Shopify, thank you for 5 stars ^^. We will be ASAP available to solve any kind of issue.

Have great great sales.

Cheers.