LeadForm: COD ‑ Order Form

Cash On Delivery, Form Builder , Google Sheets , Pre-order

$7.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
31 - 40 of 45 reviews

Digirethnetword

Muy buena aplicación justo lo que necesitaba ,la atención es muy buena el soporte te resuelven muy rápido.se recomienda

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Hola Digirethneword,

Feliz de saber que le encantaron nuestros servicios.
Estaremos siempre a su demanda, le deseo felices ventas.

Salud.

audreybette

Really nice support for my problems, enhancing the order speed of my customer, really helpful and thanks a lot.

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

Hi,

We will keep going the hard work to impress COD merchants.

Thank you for your motivating review ♥

Cheers.

Kamaleon.me

Excellent solution for my business. Very friendly support ready to solve any problem. I recommend it.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hi Kamaleon,
Thank you so much for the 5 stars. happy that you're enjoying LeadForm.
Do not hesitate to contact us again ^^

Cheers.

EasyHairCurl

I use this app in my two stores and it´s the best app to COD order and upsell. It´s very easy to setup and very fast to order for the client. The most important secction in this app is the support, he solved me all the problems I have as soon as possible, including Sunday. Thanks you.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Hey EasyHairCurl,
Thank you for being part of the LeadForm community. I am glad to know that you are doing well with our app.
We will continue to support all our customers H24 / 7, happy sales.

Cheers ♥

LuxiSkin

This app helped to manage my orders easily very useful for cod and the integration with sheets is amazing , it's a great app for me as merchant and they have great customer support very responsive and solves all your problems and your needs

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hi LuxiSkin,

First, its honor to got trust of such amazing brand like yours.

Your update request, will help others merchants grow up they bisiness.
Thank you for your good review , appreciate it ^^

Happy Conversion.

Cheers.

SolverShop

I had great and fast customer service, they solved all my problems, I recommend it, plus it includes upsells for+order value.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hi SolverShop,

First, Thank you to choose LeadForm.

It was a great experience to deal with you, and your task will help other merchants.
Thank you for your motivating review ^^

Happy sales & Cheers.

Vitaminc Maroc

I was searching for a good app to do Cash On Delivery and after trying many of them, I can only say that LeadForm: COD is the best, it helps me and my team increase our conversion rate and sales, and with a great support from the developer I can only recommend this app for anyone who want a reliable solution for their Cash on delivery business :)

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Hey Vitaminc Maroc!

Thank you so much, happy to know that you perform well with our app.
First, its honor to got you between merchants who trust using our app.
I wish for you a good conversion rate and happy sales.

Cheers.

VIPSelected

very good app, runs well with our cod business. what's more, new function added and with the same subscription fee.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Hi VIPSelected,

Thank you for this motivated review ^^.
We are here just for you and others COD merchants.

Have good sales and happy to Deal with you.
Cheers.

HEYKEE BEAUTY SELECTED

Excellant app!!! Meet my needs of COD order collection and developer keeps updating and makes it perfecet.

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Hey HEYKEE!
We appreciate this review so much! Thanks for the feedback.
Your Add-on was a great idea. We're always working on updates like this.
Please just reach out if you need anything. Glad to have you onboard!
Braquets.dev Team.

The Healthy Miggy

Awesome app, keep up the good work! Awesome app, keep up the good work! Awesome app, keep up the good work!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hi,
First, it is honor.

We will keep going the hard work to impress Cash On Delivery merchants.

Thank you for your motivating review ♥

Cheers.