Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate and reliable data tracking, especially beneficial for subscription-based businesses. It integrates smoothly with platforms like Google Analytics, ReCharge, and Shopify, ensuring precise cross-platform data collection. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and responsive support team. It offers custom report setup and valuable customer behavior insights, aiding in marketing decisions and identifying improvement areas. For those using GA4, the app significantly enhances integration and dataLayer accuracy.

February 1, 2022

This is a fantastic app that syncs data with a high degree of accuracy between Google Analytics and Shopify. It means I'm able to make decisions based on what I see in Google Analytics with confidence. I can also analyse data by first time orders, recurring (subscriptions) and lifetime value which is essential for evaluating campaign performance. Importantly, Littledata's support is excellent! They're very responsive, hands-on, always provide useful information and, in the rare occasions when one is needed, a fix. Highly recommended!

Jericho Coffee Traders
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
May 27, 2020

We've been running with Littledata for about a year now. First on the pro plan, now enterprise. It has helped us with the reporting accuracy in GA but when you get to enterprise it gets really interesting with custom reports!

Jimmy Joy
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
March 9, 2023

Super helpful customer support team. They helped us fixing our tracking issues in a timely manner for GA and GA4!

Teddy Blake
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 18, 2022

Little data Team has been amazing helping us during the installation. David has been an amazing help too!

Rose Forever
United States
12 months using the app
August 22, 2022

Truly recommend Little data when your business model is with subscription! It can help track all key events of purchases journey with easy set up and the support team is really helpful! It helps me save time on research!

Buddy Bites
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
September 27, 2022

Great customer service! Needed help with a custom report and support was so eager to help and did so promptly

Windmill Air
United States
10 months using the app
Littledata replied December 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app.

We are happy to hear that Littledata and the team was of helpful :)

November 15, 2018

I always knew that Google Analytics was important, but I also knew that it was not always set up perfectly. Littledata helps my Google Analytics work properly which gives me accurate data to make the decisions off.

Also - The Team at Littledata is A++++++++.

Run Gum
United States
9 months using the app
January 15, 2019

Helps us understand our subscription (Recharge) payments better. The team are always helpful and respond quickly.

Absolute Collagen
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
February 12, 2017

GREAT'''' APP FIXED MY ALL ISSUE HAPPY TO INSTALLED
THANKU

Thank You Stores
United States
9 months using the app
Edited June 16, 2020

Little data has helped us get accurate data from Shopify and ReCharge in Google Analytics, David and his team have been very helpful with our custom setup, they are very knowledgeable.

Honest Paws
United States
9 months using the app