Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its precise data tracking, especially for subscription-based businesses. It's praised for its swift resolution of tracking issues and seamless integration with other apps. Merchants find the interface user-friendly and value the insightful e-commerce activity reports. The app's customer support is often commended for its promptness and technical knowledge. Some merchants have seen business improvements, such as higher checkout conversion rates, after using the app.

Edited June 16, 2020

Little data has helped us get accurate data from Shopify and ReCharge in Google Analytics, David and his team have been very helpful with our custom setup, they are very knowledgeable.

Honest Paws
United States
9 months using the app
February 26, 2021

Great app with great support!! I'm not familiar with GA, but the support taught me so kindly. And It was prompt responses when I asked some questions :)

BONAVENTURA JP
Japan
9 months using the app
October 6, 2021

We've had nothing but plain sailing with Littledata - I've read some of the negative reviews here and they're definitely not reflective of the experience we've had. You don't need a technical understanding to get going with Littledata - it's an easy method of server-side tracking that ensures GA is as accurate as it can be. And the support has always been great - Bianca is brilliant.

Abbott Lyon Deutschland
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
February 4, 2020

The support team are excellent and it seems very easy to use so far. It makes integrating Shopify and GA really easy.

Finisterre
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
December 15, 2022

Best GA app available! Very user friendly setup, which is important. But the accuracy of the data flowing into GA is amazing! They are not kidding when they say 100% of your orders will be synced into GA. We've never had this level of data accuracy in GA until now!

Prevagen
United States
7 months using the app
January 25, 2023

Really great - it removes the dreaded headache that comes with GA4's numerous data layer requirements. Customer service have also been very responsive and helpful.

Tentsile
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Littledata replied February 1, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app.

We are happy to hear Littledata helped with your sending data into GA4 without troubles.

August 5, 2020

Amazing customer support. Sometimes a bit slow, but overall very reliable and kind people.

I like the LittleData team.

Inspire Me World
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Edited October 10, 2021

Thanks to Chaitanya for careful and dedicated look at the tracking issues and helping to fix all the problems.

JEANS4YOU.LT
Lithuania
6 months using the app
January 13, 2018

Very good app to use. Very effective with accuracy data. thumbs up.

Fuel Me
Finland
5 months using the app
November 5, 2021

Utilizing Littledata's suite of event tracking and analytics informed our DTC strategies that took us from $0 in revenue to $150,000+ in less than 2 quarters. We're able to continually integrate more and more tools as we continue to grow thanks to the connections that Littledata provides. Littledata has also given us incredible support every step of the way. They knock it out of the park as our out-of-house analytics team.

Flux Footwear
United States
5 months using the app