ET Language Translate‑Currency

Multi Language & Multi Currency switcher, Translate store

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews

1mrk.com

Location United Kingdom

Thank you very much. I do not recommend this addition because it is experimental and does not work well, only limited things and the other part is not free. It is only recommended for entertainment and not a business

Developer reply

June 18, 2022

Hi 1mrk.com,

Deeply apologize that we didn't bring you a good user experience!
There will be an agent contacting you to solve your issue as the priority, just looking forward to your reply~

Wish you all the best!

Best regards,
ETranslate team

Madsbay

Location Estonia

I used the app primarily for translating products and pages to multiple languages. It was easy. However, the problem started when I added currency switcher to the website - the website slowed down and it started loading multiple times before currencies will change based on location. Sometimes the currency won't even change.

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

Hello Madsbay,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. It is unfortunate to know that your expectations were not met. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern.

Also, you can reach us through our email at Etranslate@uppercommerce.com and also via live chat, we are available 24/7. Once again, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience that this was caused you.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

smouzz

Worked well for a few days before we launched and then it became a nightmare. Be careful. The App kept on automatically changing our English Page into French. There's some glitch I think with their google translate which kept on popping up. I spent hours on launch day translating my english to french just to have it switch to french again. The only help shopify gave was to tell me to delete the app and it took time to delete it.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Hello smouzz,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. It is unfortunate to know that your expectations were not met. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern.

Also, you can reach us through our email at Etranslate@uppercommerce.com and also via live chat, we are available 24/7. Once again, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience that this was caused you.

Best Regards,
Shermelia | Etranslate

Miarosa

The App won't open. It just keep on loading and loading. I have been trying it all day. Refreshing the page even the browser but nothing changed. It won't open!

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Dear Friends at Miarosa,

Thank you so much for your trust!

We are so grateful that you could choose us to help with your business! And that's our pleasure to help you and meet your needs, feel free to contact us if there is anything we could help with!

Wish you all the best!😘

Best regards,
Etranslate team