Locksmith

Locksmith

From $9/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
437 reviews
437 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
437 reviews
September 8, 2015

Where do we begin? 2 weeks ago we had no idea of how we were going to handle Single Use Passcodes for a limited onsale we had, then after installing the APP and working with Isaac we had exactly what we wanted live and ready to go with minimal problems.

Any issues we had, Isaac (who happens to be one of the best customer service assistants atop his already large skillset) was able to sort them out and fine tune it to exactly what we were after.

This app comes HIGHLY recommended. It's awesome!

24hundred Store
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
September 4, 2015

Locksmith is easy to use and hides everything you need hidden no problem. If you have questions or need help to fix any issues, the response time is very fast and Isaac is so helpful! I will keep using and would recommend to anyone who needs to hide content on their shop pages, blogs or wholesale pages.

White Buffalo Print Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 25, 2015

This app is perfect if you are looking to lock specific products or pages. It works like a charm and very well made!!!

TRY IT

Rosin Tech Products
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 25, 2015

Excellent app, very easy to set up with no dramas.
Support response from Isaac is ultra quick and the minor login screen horizontal alignment issue that I stumbled across was sorted in a few minutes.
Great app, great support, highly recommended.

Audiotel International
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 20, 2015

Although this app did not offer what we are looking for, Isaac was so great at listening and trying to see what he could do to help. Then when we come to a conclusion that this app is not suitable for our intentions, he went ahead and made several recommendations. I am beyond thrilled with his level of personalized dedication.

Look forward to more apps from you!

Amaterasu Beauty Usa
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 17, 2015

Great app! Works amazingly. Everything and more I could ask for.
It is an incredible solution for my wholesale site.
The service is also seriously impressive! Thank you Isaac. I will use anything you develop in the future.

Uniquetoys
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 12, 2015

Best App I found on shopify so far. Its simple, efficient and it works. On top of the apps performance customer service is great !

Kbethos Blanks
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 4, 2015

This app is great, easy to use and Isaac, the developer is magic. He will answer your questions quickly and even work on code for any customization you require. If you are thinking of purchasing, pull the trigger. you wont regret it.

Beautybrandoutlet
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
July 28, 2015

Great product, great service!!! Isaac is always quick to respond and fixes anything that might need fixing right away. That said, the app is efficient and reliable. Our store has some unique functions and Locksmith provided the flexibility we needed.

We use this product for our wholesale members as it allows us to create separate wholesale products - this allows us to completely make the wholesale product unique vs. other apps that will constrain the retail and wholesale data. This is a huge advantage as our variants and product information differ from retail vs. wholesale, after all, these are two different markets. Additionally, this app functions independently, e.g., doesn't need to create a bunch of custom coupon codes to run, filling your discount folder with a bunch of junk to sort through.

Overall, fantastic product. Try Locksmith first before wasting time with others!

Bodyhealth Com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
July 22, 2015

After looking at several apps, we chose locksmith for our wholesale store. Isaac handled questions promptly and helped us implement the app. Great app and awesome customer service! Thank you!

Blue Blazer Decor
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years