Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. They appreciate its automated customer review collection, customizable widgets, and display options. The ability to showcase customer reviews and user-generated content, including photo reviews, is particularly praised for boosting conversion rates. Merchants also commend the app's affordability, reliable performance, and exceptional customer support. The extensive customization options, allowing alignment with brand style, are also appreciated.

Edited June 30, 2020

What a wonderful customer-oriented service! The best by its design and usability review app on my opinion. Wishing best in your business!

BIOshungite®
Lithuania
2 months using the app
March 5, 2023

They are professionals. Customer service is responsive and helpful. Thank you so much for doing a great job!

neleti
Moldova
2 months using the app
August 27, 2018

Fantastic!!!!Awesome app...real Fantastic

The Yellow Chubby
Colombia
2 months using the app
June 10, 2018

great app i need to learn more about it but there are many reviews and many videos showing how to use this app so I'm all in!

Hip Modern
United States
2 months using the app
Edited November 20, 2021

This app was easy to integrate and it took the stress out of having to email all my customers. I love it so far

Ante'ja Cosmetics
United States
2 months using the app
December 2, 2022

I love this app a lot. It has helped my business grow expectantly with so much positivity. I will used this app more frequently.

GainsFitnessShop
United States
2 months using the app
August 23, 2018

very good very good very very good

Celiehair
China
2 months using the app
Edited June 30, 2020

i love it so much thank you so much for making my store convenient and trustworthy hehe. i hope i will get more sales

Technopods
Philippines
2 months using the app
July 4, 2022

Thank Jemuel, @Loox for your prompt response and actions taken to resolve the concerns I earlier had about the Loox Reviews app.

Moonlightry
United States
2 months using the app
August 25, 2022

The app is amazing and does the job very well. i needed help with my theme and i was helped by support, thank you very much Jodel

Baachan Store
Brazil
2 months using the app