Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its intuitive interface, automation of customer reviews collection, and customizable widgets. Its photo reviews feature is particularly praised for boosting conversion rates. The app integrates well with Shopify and offers responsive customer support. Merchants also value the ability to edit customer recommendations, ensuring control over site content. The app is recognized for its affordability and positive impact on sales and customer trust, with customization options to match brand style.

October 11, 2023

Acho que poderiam ao menos deixar escolher as fotos no plano mais básico. Poxa, estamos começando...

TeckWave
Brazil
5 months using the app
December 4, 2023

Ah

MY RITA
United States
12 days using the app
January 19, 2024

yes

La Pure Beauty
United States
18 minutes using the app
August 17, 2023

hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to

My Store
United States
1 day using the app
Loox replied August 20, 2023

Hey,
Amit from the Loox team here - happy to help!

Since we weren't able to reach out to you, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@loox.io and we'd be more than happy to assist :)

November 20, 2023

calm

My Store
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
December 12, 2023

4

اكسسورات سمارت
Saudi Arabia
About 13 hours using the app
July 7, 2023

dommage que nous n'avons pas la possiblité de la mettre en francais sinon a part ça c'est une très bonne application

foophy
Belgium
11 days using the app
Loox replied July 7, 2023

Hey,
Ilan from the Loox team here :)

We appreciate the feedback. We're always improving our product and are thankful to have customers like you who can point us in the right direction.

Loox understands the needs of global merchants and supports the translation of all customer-facing widgets and emails in 19 different languages, including French.

I’ve personally reached out to you and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

January 1, 2024

cghjkcgyjchjkchujk

My Store
France
18 minutes using the app
June 16, 2023

App muy pero muy cara, ojo con los gastos que pueden llegar hasta màs de 650e. El precio inicial no es real.

MyLaserSkin
Spain
5 months using the app
October 21, 2023

An sich ist das top, mir fehlen da nur mehrere Sprachen

Chrimos
Germany
4 months using the app