Reviews (19,934)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective collection and display of customer reviews, boosting trust and conversions. Key features include photo reviews, seamless integration, customization options, automation, and multilingual support. Many praise its exceptional customer support and affordability, making it suitable for small businesses. The support for video reviews, user-generated content, and insightful analytics are also valued. Merchants report increased conversion rates post-integration.

May 6, 2020

I used Loox to import review from Alixxx, and also to offer customer review with 15 percent discount. It's great and intuitive app, easy to use. I highly recommended for shopify user.

Light Lipstick
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
July 5, 2020

wish i could right my own reviews, is good an affordable for new users like me and im sure this will help my website a lot.

Stone City co
Australia
About 1 month using the app
December 10, 2020

I have only just started using the app. It is easy to integrate. Just hoping the reviews will boost customers to purchase.

Marianne Jones
Australia
About 1 month using the app
January 16, 2022

Customer service gets 5 stars. Jemuel replied to my question in a matter of minutes. Obviously knowledgeable well prepared. No additional information required; it was very well handled. I only rated the app overall 4 stars because I need to periodically turn the pop-up widget off on mobile screens. It seems to come back on its own.

Simply Shop a Lot
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 28, 2022

Great app it gives a features that i was looking to boost my business, thanks loox for your great work

TheShopRise
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 18, 2023

Easily import reviews from aliexpress and other sources! It;s agreat app easy to use and has great support, but i wish some features were easier to control, like where the reviews widget can be displayed, not using code. Huge thank you to Channelle and Zoe for helping me out!!

Luvitato
France
About 1 month using the app
February 15, 2022

am testing it to import review from aliexpress to my shop and it looks good so far.................

jewels journey
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
December 4, 2022

L'extension est interessante et il y est tres facile et rapide d'importer les avis qui nous conviennent pour notre store

EazyFroz
France
About 1 month using the app
April 27, 2017

Excellent app, I highly recommend!

Dailygrind Fitness
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 30, 2021

A good app , it is convenient for my customer to know the product. If we could directly add the photos in the file, i think it would be much better.

singificant
China
About 1 month using the app