Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. They appreciate its automated customer review collection, customizable widgets, and display options. The ability to showcase customer reviews and user-generated content, including photo reviews, is particularly praised for boosting conversion rates. Merchants also commend the app's affordability, reliable performance, and exceptional customer support. The extensive customization options, allowing alignment with brand style, are also appreciated.

March 22, 2023

Lilach was really great at helping me solve my issues. Now it's working fine and hope to work more with Loox !

ZEDE Paris
France
About 5 years using the app
February 22, 2019

Very helpful app! It help you get new customers and verify your product easier and quicker! recommended!

gadgets-eshop.com
Cyprus
About 2 months using the app
October 3, 2021

Very nice product. It helps a lot with reviews in your shop. You can import text and photos or just photos.

Loja Oficial
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
July 17, 2019

I am just now beginning to use the App and from what I have seen so far, it is well worth the money.

Lovely Lady Fashions
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 2, 2019

Sick app lets you import reviews from previous apps and easily customisable would defiantly recommend this review app over any in the app store

Mon Trésor Paris
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 6, 2021

Best review app I could find. So many features that other apps don't have! So many features that other apps don't have!

Vani Cosmetics
Canada
About 2 months using the app
August 6, 2020

Excelente aplicativo. Usamos muito aqui na empresa! Muito obrigado

Panda® Store
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
November 16, 2020

Great for importing reviews onto my Shopify page from Aliexpress. Have not tried any of the referrals portions yet but so far this app is great.

inherentlyU
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 2, 2021

Really Good App, However, can you add some features like, I may be able to import only a specific review that I found on aliexpresss. Because in order to import some reviews, I have to go through scanning 100 reviews but to find out that, I am not able to saw and import that specific review.

Every Gamers Need
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
August 13, 2020

This App works fine and build great customer trust with products you are selling, it's very easy to use, 100% Recomended.

La + Guapa
Spain
About 2 months using the app