Reviews (19,279)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective collection and display of customer reviews, boosting trust and conversions. Key features include photo reviews, seamless integration, customization options, automation, and multilingual support. Many praise its exceptional customer support and affordability, making it suitable for small businesses. The support for video reviews, user-generated content, and insightful analytics are also valued. Merchants report increased conversion rates post-integration.

October 2, 2023

Great and useful

SmartDog
Israel
7 months using the app
December 4, 2023

Je suis enchante par les produits de la marque Pureskin !
Depuis que j'ai commencé à utiliser, ma peau n'a jamais été aussi saine et éclatante.

Jason live
Germany
About 2 months using the app
January 2, 2024

sehr gut

chargEz
Germany
2 months using the app
July 7, 2023

dommage que nous n'avons pas la possiblité de la mettre en francais sinon a part ça c'est une très bonne application

foophy
Belgium
11 days using the app
Loox replied July 7, 2023

Hey,
Ilan from the Loox team here :)

We appreciate the feedback. We're always improving our product and are thankful to have customers like you who can point us in the right direction.

Loox understands the needs of global merchants and supports the translation of all customer-facing widgets and emails in 19 different languages, including French.

I’ve personally reached out to you and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

August 17, 2023

hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to

My Store
United States
1 day using the app
Loox replied August 20, 2023

Hey,
Amit from the Loox team here - happy to help!

Since we weren't able to reach out to you, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@loox.io and we'd be more than happy to assist :)

October 11, 2023

Acho que poderiam ao menos deixar escolher as fotos no plano mais básico. Poxa, estamos começando...

TeckWave
Brazil
5 months using the app
January 8, 2024

kool

Minhab
Saudi Arabia
19 days using the app
December 4, 2023

Ah

MY RITA
United States
6 months using the app
December 1, 2023

zzasx

The REM Store
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
June 16, 2024

Abbastanza difficile ma utile

Lollo Home
Italy
Loox replied June 17, 2024

Hey,
Arielle from the Loox team here :)

Thanks for your feedback.

I've reached out to you privately via email to provide you with further assistance, and I look forward to continuing the conversation there.

In any case, our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests you have, and we'll gladly advise.