Reviews (19,212)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective collection and display of customer reviews, boosting trust and conversions. Key features include photo reviews, seamless integration, customization options, automation, and multilingual support. Many praise its exceptional customer support and affordability, making it suitable for small businesses. The support for video reviews, user-generated content, and insightful analytics are also valued. Merchants report increased conversion rates post-integration.

July 29, 2023

não consigo usar. E não sei o que estar acontecendo .
Esse app e free, todas as funções pagas? um pouco confuso.

Bemestardelas
Brazil
About 14 hours using the app
January 19, 2024

yes

La Pure Beauty
United States
18 minutes using the app
October 21, 2023

An sich ist das top, mir fehlen da nur mehrere Sprachen

Chrimos
Germany
4 months using the app
November 20, 2023

calm

My Store
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
Edited June 16, 2023

considero que es un poco cara para empezar, aun no e terminado de configurarla asi que no puedo dar una opinion objetiva. vamos a ver que tal es, si es buena, agregare 2 estrellas mas

Lincoln eyewear
Chile
44 minutes using the app
August 15, 2023

Es buena aplicacion pero ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

venimport
Venezuela
3 months using the app
December 12, 2023

4

اكسسورات سمارت
Saudi Arabia
About 13 hours using the app
September 16, 2023

Vielen Dank

Mein Shop
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
February 7, 2021

I had really fast help for a change I needed which was great. My only issue is I don't like the look of the emails and would prefer to have to option to send them from my preferred email marketing provider

Maive & Bo
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
October 20, 2021

There were a lot of problems. We were always paying, and the reviews suddenly disappeared .I don't know what the problem is, hope it can be adjusted as soon as possible

Daisysilk
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
Loox replied December 24, 2023

Hey,
Lilach from the Loox team here :)

I’d be happy to dig deeper on what you see on your end. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)