Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer support, and seamless integration with e-commerce platforms. They value its customizable design, automated review request emails, and the ability to edit recommendations. Unique features like photo reviews, review import, and a Trust Badge review count add credibility to stores. The app also streamlines the checkout process, reducing cart abandonment and boosting sales. A free trial is available for testing before committing to a paid plan.

January 30, 2024

Quick and perfect solution

Wears Woody
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
January 25, 2024

The customer support is great. I asked for a custom request not available in their UI and Lilach from Loox was able to get it done quickly. We actually left Loox and immediately came back a few days later as the other app we tried didn't compare.

Dope Headwear
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
January 24, 2024

Je suis le PDG! Compte tenu des efforts importants réalisés pour maintenir le service après la liquidation judiciaire de l'entreprise Sunday, je trouve perso que c'est beau d'y croire!

Sunday
France
Almost 4 years using the app
January 29, 2024

Great service. We received rapid customer service support and swift resolution from technical support engineer Arielle. Thank you!

Ubuntu Life
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 31, 2024

Once my SEO expert configured it it has been great!

BOOEY'S GOURMET LLC
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 3, 2024

Loox has been a great addition to our e-commerce site for collecting photo reviews! Also, anytime I've had a question from customer support, they have answered quickly and clearly!

Fabrics & Fabrics
United States
About 6 years using the app
February 4, 2024

Nice product and good support (Aya recently help us move to a newer theme and her effort is much appreciated.)

Odara Jewellery
India
Almost 3 years using the app
January 17, 2024

Laurence has been so incredibly helpful with answering every question I've had regarding Loox! He has replied to every email so quickly with really helpful advice regarding all my questions with suggestions on best practice. :) Thanks Laurence!

GLASSGUARD AUSTRALIA
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
January 24, 2024

GREAT FOR CONVERSIONS

Boujeto
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 17, 2024

Amazing app! All our reviews show in the homepage widget which looks really beautiful and helps build trust in our brand!!

GBNY
United States
Over 3 years using the app