MageNative Mobile App

MageNative Mobile App

by CedCommerce

Profitable Native Mobile Apps for your Online Store. No Coding

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

81 - 90 of 203 reviews

The Terrace Store

Great service. Everything handled quick and all straight forward. Great guys for working dorect with too. Highly recommended

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Dear The Terrace Store,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestiged opinion on “Shopify app store” with other store users. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. While your review places stars next to our business on “Shopify app store”, you are our real star.
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Backpackaz Holidays

Great App & an awesome team of developers, ready to support you from the start of your project until the end. Trust them to make corrections countlessly, good job team, I hope this won't stop anytime soon.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hey Backpackaz Holidays,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

shopinverse

Nice app. Superb customers service, always available to help at all time. I give the developer 5 star rating. Thank you

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi shopinverse,
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

VAST

i install this app it was very nice at all, competitive price, very helpful team support. really many thanks

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi VAST,
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Nesavaali London

Amazing App! Got it installed with few clicks to be honest. The support team is really helpful, they get things done instantly. Whatsapp and Skype support is available. Price is a great factor. Design is fresh and it's very smooth. The app gets all the information from the shopify store instantly. I have searched for over 2 hours to find this guys. This may look like a review written by them, ;-) But this is a honest review from a shop owner like you. Go for it, take my word. if you are not happy you can contact me via e-mail :P All the best to everyone who is going to use their service in the future and thanks a lot soumya and other support team members.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi Nesavaali London,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Halawiyat Online

After building our Shopify store, we needed the apps and we were looking for a quick and the most cost-effective option. And mageNative was just what we needed!! It's been a pleasure working with the team who have been very responsive all along. So, if you're looking for a quick and easy-on-the-pocket app for your Shopify store, MageNative is just what you need!

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Dear Halawiyat Online,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

Rajdhani Telecom

Helpful staff great app thanks good deal ...........................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Dear Rajdhani Telecom,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on “Shopify app store” with other store users. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. While your review places stars next to our business on “Shopify app store”, you are our real star.
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Farmers Stop

We were looking and used several third party Android app developer but the MageNative gave us the best Android app with full support. Thanks for such amazing service. Great Team

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Dear Farmers Stop,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

BeuMaxstore

I have never received this kind of service from any developer. They are the best, attentive, supportive, helpful. I have learnt so much working with them, my store is live on the apps stores, am very happy and so grateful to you guys. Must have everyone best ever.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi BeuMaxstore,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Oneva

liked the service. customer service is very friendly and helpful. the app is working great for us! thanks guys

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hey Oneva,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 20 21
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 20 21