Mailchimp Forms

Mailchimp Forms

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
1468 reviews
1468 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
1468 reviews
September 14, 2018

A great Marketing Application for the use of any Business out there. It is also affordable and help you learn.

Ambristyles
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 9, 2018

This is a very excellent Application and very easy to install. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Ericol Fashion
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 5, 2018

I have written 3 newletters with this app - every time I upload photos it glitches and takes me HOURS. Not impressed at all.

CUB+SCOUT
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 4, 2018

So far so good. Just installed. I will revise this up or down after I have some experience using the app. It seems to me asking for a review almost immediately after one installs the app is counterproductive. So I rank this hubris with a neutral review. When will they ever learn?

And Above All
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
September 3, 2018

easy to use...still trying to figure out things

Shopmatedeals
Philippines
Time spent using app: 6 days
August 26, 2018

So far so good :) still in testing mode

Oyobox Eu
Denmark
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 24, 2018

Great App. Very Customizable. Thank you Devs

Southpawg
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 24, 2018

I need to be able to turn off the cookie tracking on the widget so it will show up all of the time.

The other features are great, but with this ability the app is useless to me.

Altitude Fitness Outlet
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
August 14, 2018

IT WORKS EVERYTIME I LOVE IT, BEEN TRYING IT FOR A WHILE

Sunshinemedicalmiami
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 6, 2018

Very simple setup! I haven't tested the form or stats yet, but I really like how simple this is to use.

Fearlessgirlfinancial
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years