Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
May 4, 2019

All seems working fine, glad to have found a quick or free solution to the shopify/mailchimp issue. Easy to install and setup. No problem so far and will update my review if things change.

One Dear World
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
May 14, 2019

Transition from mailchimp app on my shopify store to bridging it with shopsync once shopify stopped supporting mailchimp was seamless

Wild Tree Essentials
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 23, 2019

Only a few days in but can't believe how simple this app has been. Everything seems to be working smoothly and connecting properly. If only Shopify could have advised its customers that all they needed to do was install this to keep everything working, things would have been much simpler.

Aerende
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
September 15, 2020

I recently downloaded the app. The integration went smoothly, so I am very pleased ! So far so good

Sustainable Fashion
Norway
About 3 years using the app
April 9, 2019

Installed this app based on the Mailchimp instructions and I have to say it works very well. The dashboard actually provides a bit more info than the previous Shopify app and the integration is doing what it says it should. Thank you for providing a neat solution to the MailChimp / Shopify issue.

Here and There Makers
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Edited September 22, 2020

A great way of syncing your data to and from Mailchimp! I had a few issues and the customer service team fixed it up in no time!

by [REESEDELUCA]
Canada
About 3 years using the app
April 2, 2019

Excellent so far, very good app to connect Mailchimp with a Shopify store. The customer service is great too.

thediabeticsurvivor
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
April 17, 2019

I used ShopSync to automate syncing my subscribers list between Shopify and MailChimp after they decided to part ways. ShopSync made it easy to import all my customers and adding new customers to my MailChimp list is going smoothly so far. Thanks ShopSync!

Ecoformatics
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 27, 2019

Helpful App. Does exactly what it says it does. Works well with mailchimp. No issues yet. I recommend it at the moment.

Deelytes Jewelry Collection
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 22, 2019

Just used this app since Shopify no longer works with MailChimp and the transition was super easy and free. Shopify recommended some apps but, all of them costs. With a small store like mine, I couldn't see spending money on another app. Thanks ShopSync!

Anchor-Caddie
United States
Almost 3 years using the app