Reviews (536)

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
October 1, 2020

Una aplicación excelente para sincronizar todos tus suscriptores de tu web web fácil de usar y instalar

Sports Zona
Spain
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited May 11, 2019

This app works as advertised. Just started using it but no problems so far with setup. I hope I will have no problems in the future as well. At least there is a substitute for MailChimp.

Tropic Isle Living
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 26, 2019

Glad to have a free app to mitigate the Shopify/Mailchimp negotiation issues. I was skeptical to install ShopSync at first, since I saw many reviewers mentioned issues with old automations re-triggering.

Before I installed this app, I paused all of my Mailchimp automations, then ran the installation, and everything was set up and is working as expected. I had none of the issues the others were talking about.

I also ran some test orders, and everything is working exactly like it did with the native Mailchimp app. The only difference I saw was that in an order detail, you can't see if a customer subscribed to your list. Not a deal breaker at all, just a minor thing I've noticed.

HT Prints & Dapper Notes
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 15, 2019

Great app! Solved my Mailchimp connectivity issue and now I am back to syncing my Shopify email captures with Mailchimp again.

GoutandYou.com
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
April 30, 2019

I starting using this app after mailchimp for shopify app was removed. I have thoroughly tested all possible scenarios for existing subscribers and new subscribers and i'll all working as expected. It has been a very easy and clean change over.
Just follow the instructions and archive any automations (don't just pause them) and it will work perfectly!

StyleDog
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
May 5, 2019

I set this app up as the go between shopify and mailchimp. Easy to set up all seems to work fine, the team were helpful. Email test fine. Can't fault it.

teatatutoasted
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
October 23, 2020

I used this app to connect with Mailchimp, It was easy and fast to migrate the audiences. I highly recommend this app.

klaracosmetics_australia
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited June 9, 2019

In the words of Apples famous tagline, "it just works". Excellent support and has ben the pivotal app in our shop. Thoroughly recommended

Classic Dressage Collection
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
July 26, 2020

Great app! Loved it, does the job without a hassle. Recommended for all mailchimp users.

Devoted
India
Over 3 years using the app
March 27, 2019

Easy to download and easy to set up. So far everything is going well! I recommend using the app. Hope everything continues to go smoothly!

Flippin Ribbon, LLC
United States
Over 3 years using the app