Mailmunch ‑ Email Popup

Grow your email list with exit intent popups and coupon offers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

181 - 190 of 535 reviews

Hornfreakz

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is awesome, it's clean, simple and Just Works!
Thanks mailmunch, I love all of the free templates

Developer reply

September 19, 2019

We appreciate the nice you review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

Fitsire

Location Albania
Time spent using app 9 months

I used this app for Email Marketing and I would say it's the best app out there for the service that it provides. I like how easy is to set it up and also the customer support it's fast and very helpful. I have tried a lot of apps with similar purpose but this is by far the best. 5 Stars!!!!

Developer reply

September 19, 2019

We appreciate the nice you review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

Shirt Stay Plus

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 minutes

So far so good. I like the App and seems very easy to use....I was able to import my email list easily.

Developer reply

September 19, 2019

We appreciate the nice you review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

Welles & Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Pretty good! I like that it's very customizable. I wish there were more free templates, and also every time I log in, I have to re-add my site. Also, get a mobile app!!!

Kakun Silver Jewellery

Location India
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

happy form this app.
i am started working with this app it's very simple and usefully working on my website.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

If you require any assistance with any MailMunch feature, please create a support ticket with us through your MailMunch account by clicking on the Help button in the bottom right corner of your screen.

We would love to assist you with setting up MailMunch the way you want and have this review changed from three to five star :)

FRAMED Eyes

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

Working well so far. Really looking forward to seeing how it works for new customers and returning customers.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

We appreciate the nice you review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

All Star Pickleball

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Exactly what I was looking for. Easy email capture. Easy setup. Thank you for making it simple for a novice like me!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

We appreciate the nice you review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

adelaidehillsyarnco

Location Australia
Time spent using app 11 minutes

So far so good! We have changed email capture apps quite a few times, mostly to avoid exorbitant charges when all we needed is a top banner for email capture (to Mailchimp). VERY easy to set up, done in 10 mins. Hope it lives up to first impressions!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

We appreciate the nice you review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

foundryfishing

Location United States
Time spent using app About 9 hours

As a long time Privy user I was pretty bummed when they changed to a paid plan which would've required me to pay $35 a month for a pop up ad.
ENTER MAILMUNCH! What a great, simple app that flat out works. It was a super simple one-click install for the pop up, and super easy to link to my Shopify customer list. Great features even on the free account. Thanks!

Developer reply

August 17, 2019

We appreciate the nice you review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

The Sudsy Soapery Natural Products

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This is bar far the best most efficient e-mail pop-up out there. Trust us we have tried so many at sudsy soapery natural products

1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 53 54
1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 53 54