Marsello: Loyalty, Email & SMS

Marsello: Loyalty, Email & SMS

$100/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
350 reviews
350 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
350 reviews
December 19, 2022

Great Service and friendly program,
I highly recommended and I hope I am able to learn all faster enough

LUCYNINA
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 15, 2022

Marsello's service is amazing in particular Rohelle Treymane, she is so efficient and helpful with outstanding follow up emails. Her service couldn't be better! Everyone is very helpful, product is great and they actually develop many of our suggestions! Keep it up!

Tea Total
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 13, 2022

We love the loyalty program at Marsello. In any case the customer service is helpful and very quick. They are very professional!
Hopefully they will not stop at developing and will continue at their great job!
Congrats!

Magenta Shop Slovakia
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Marsello replied December 13, 2022

Thank you for the review!

November 29, 2022

Great help! Very quick and efficient. Really enjoy working with John and the other friendly staff from the support team.

Corbin Rd
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 15, 2022

Marsello is great and really helped us out a lot! We got so many of our customers back after time away!

Total Nutrition Syosset
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Marsello replied November 15, 2022

Thank you for the kind review! ✨

October 19, 2022

We have been using the app for a month now & enjoy having everything under one app for marketing (email, sms, loyalty). Their team is helpful, and I highly recommend using them for the launch campaign when you start - it helps take some things off your plate & know that it's getting setup correctly. It would be nice if there was an APP feature for Marsello that can be accessed & able to do posts & scheduling from an app. We've tried doing it from our phones thru the Shopify app but the Marsello site isn't friendly on our phones to really see content. Also would be nice if we had a primary image library vs one for SMS and one for Email - we tend to want to use the same or similar images in marketing & have to upload the image twice under each one.

Purpose + Passion Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 29, 2022

Love this app. Been using Marsello for years! New features keep getting added so it just keeps getting better and better!

Willy & Babbish Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Marsello replied October 2, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!

September 23, 2022

One of the best email / sms we are using. We love how this includes campaign, and loyalty + reward. All in one ! We also find the analytics are useful.

HijabPlanet Co.
Singapore
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
September 22, 2022

J'utilise Marsello depuis plusieurs années déjà! J'adore tous les ajouts de nouvelles fonctionnalités, les sessions d'information personnalisées, l'écoute des commentaires. Vraiment de multiples possibilités de marketing pour tout faire à l'interne.

Boutique Planète Bébé
Canada
Time spent using app: About 5 years
Marsello replied September 22, 2022

Thank you for the review!

September 8, 2022

As a small business, it's hard to keep track of all the digital moving parts. Marsello made it easy for my team to quickly set up email campaigns and establish branding with our clientele. Straightforward. User-friendly. Worth a try.

Tomato Vintage
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month