Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this loyalty and marketing app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify POS. Its customizable features and automated email flows save time, while the analytics and customer data tracking inform business decisions. Merchants report significant ROI, increased sales, and improved customer retention. The VIP points system is a hit with customers, encouraging increased spending. The customer service is noted as responsive and helpful.

August 20, 2023

easy to use and have many function to connect with many application. i recommend it. before i use many application but this one the best and i will use this one and hope can be up sell for customer email marketig. i will share my experience from this application again

TADEAM
United Arab Emirates
11 days using the app
August 8, 2023

Do not use Marsello. They will rip you off. They import duplicate customers with no contact information, forcing to pay hundreds a year for customers who are unable to receive any messaging. Customer service is a joke. Much more expensive than similar apps. SKIP IT!

The Goddess Shop Co
United States
12 months using the app
August 8, 2023

Sales and premium onboarding team were great. I am struggling with the Lightspeed POS (R-Series) integration and support is consistently hard to reach and I am struggling to keep hope that we can resolve our issues. I will update this review if we can resolve this.

The Red Balloon Toy Store
United States
6 months using the app
November 16, 2023

Super

Adama saho
Italy
8 days using the app
November 16, 2023

Good

ASLAMLLCSTOR
Saudi Arabia
13 days using the app
September 5, 2018

So easy to use and maintain with plenty of features available for increasing sales. No hesitation is upgrading per month.

Blackbird Kids Clothing
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
August 24, 2017

Easy to set up and use! I like that customers can earn points by liking our different social media.

Ancestral Herbals
United States
Over 6 years using the app
September 23, 2018

We are a relatively small company and are pleasantly surprised by the functionality of the automated email flows now included with was our Beautiful Loyalty App - now Marsello. We are now able to maintain contact with our customers like the big boys - we just had our first email and received 4 orders while we slept. i had known for awhile this is something we had to do, but i just couldn't get around to doing it. So BAM we now have access to an app that has algorithms that reach out to our customers according to their prior purchasing behavior and generates coupon codes that work automatically with Shopify - I don't have to do anything other than make the email consistent with our brand - AMAZING - LOVE IT!!! IF THERE WAS A 10 START RATING I WOULD GIVE IT.

Artliss
United States
Over 6 years using the app
November 13, 2017

Great App that is integrated with POS

Barnabas Huang
Singapore
About 6 years using the app
Edited May 2, 2024

Marsello is the perfect loyalty points & rewards app!

Atlas Preservation
United States
About 6 years using the app