Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this loyalty and marketing app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify POS. Key features such as an email campaign editor, customer segmentation, and multi-site reporting are highly valued. Merchants commend the automated email flows, VIP points system, and unique coupon code generation for boosting sales and customer spending. The customer service is praised for its promptness and helpfulness. Regular updates based on merchant feedback demonstrate a commitment to continuous improvement. Some merchants report significant returns on investment, indicating the app's potential for revenue growth.

August 14, 2017

So easy to use and setting it up was really simple. I love how it brings people back to my store, and I'm so happy I don't have to keep track of anything manually anymore. I have had messages from other store owners asking how I set up my rewards program. I've recommended it to everyone :) THANK YOU!!!!

The Wedding Bunch
New Zealand
Almost 6 years using the app
December 15, 2017

I am thrilled with my experience so far! I can honestly say they have by far the best customer service I have dealt with in a long time - super fast, friendly and helpful. The program itself was easy to set up and get running, my customers love it and there are no hidden fees unlike other ones I have tried in the past. I would highly recommend them!

Bettys Consignment
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
November 29, 2017

Wonderful app. I find it much easier to understand and navigate than Swell Rewards, and even with a free account you get great customer support.

Casals Classical Lps Cds
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
January 13, 2020

This is the best loyalty app on Shopify and I've tried a few. Great interface and easy to use. This app is especially great if you have a retail store as well. It is the only one that integrates into your POS that doesn't cost and arm and a leg. The support is amazing as well!

Vapeluv Vapeshop
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
January 20, 2019

This app is the best one in my arsenal. They've helped me delight and surprise my customers consistently, and have really helped me increase sales and loyalty.

Bold Oracle Studios
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
May 16, 2020

Their support is so helpful. I have some issue which cannot be technically solved. They actively suggest another way to solve my problem! Great!

Dr. Koala
Hong Kong SAR
Over 5 years using the app
April 6, 2022

Great app which will helps us not only manage key aspects of our store more efficiently (loyalty/customer engagement), but also drives revenue... Includes many cool features we're still learning about! Great service as well!

Monkey Fish Toys
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Marsello replied April 11, 2022

Thank you so much for this review! We love hearing how our merchants see value from Marsello, and we’re constantly building out new and exciting features that we think you’ll love. Looking forward to seeing what great results your Marsello journey has in store! From Marsello.

Edited April 13, 2020

Absolutely loving this app, the Marcello team always go out of their way to assist, improve and add more features.

All Things Canine
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
June 22, 2017

Have been with Collect since we were on Vend and have loved their loyalty program ever since.

This Shopify app is just as great and is extremely easy to set up :D

I highly recommend you give them a go

Happyfluff
Malaysia
Over 5 years using the app
September 28, 2018

So far so good. It was easy to set up and works smoothly. My customers seem to really like the rewards program.

Old Soul Artisan
United States
Over 5 years using the app